Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Summer concerts

Whether in Saas-Fee, Saas-Grund, Saas-Almagell or Saas-Balen and whether it's folk music, country dancing, alp horns, or yodelling, the frequent outings of our traditional folk performers give you a glimpse of the unique culture and diversity of the Free Republic of Holidays, Saas-Fee.

Summer concerts Saas-Fee

Dates

Thursday, 04th July 2019
Alphorn Friends from the Glacier Village / Folkloristic Dance Group

Thursday, 11th July 2019
Yodelling Club Gletscherecho / Alphorn Friends from the Glacier Village

Thursday, 18th July 2019
Concert - Swing that Music meets classic

Thursday, 25th July 2019
Folkloristic Dance Group / Yodelling Club Gletscherecho / Historical Music Band

Thursday, 8th August 2019
Historical Music Band / Wind Orchestra Alpenrösli

Thursday, 22nd August 2019
Wind Orchestra Alpenrösli / Alphorn Friends from the Glacier Village / Folkloristic Dance Group

Thursday, 29th August 2019
Yodelling Club Gletscherecho / Historical Music Band / Wind Orchestra Alpenrösli

Time

At 8.30 p.m. at the post square, incl. aperitif
In case of bad weather at the cinema rex.

Prices

Free of charge

Dorfplausch Saas-Grund

Dates

Tuesday, 25th June 2019
TPV Triftalp / Church Choir Saas-Grund

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
 

Tuesday, 9th July 2019
Wind orchestra Eintracht / Folkloristic dance groups

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
 

Tuesday, 6th August 2019
Hunting horn blowers / Wind orchestra Enzian

Tuesday, 13th August 2019
 

Tuesday, 20th August 2019
Hunting horn blowers / Wind orchestra Enzian

Tuesday, 27th August 2019
TPV Triftalp

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Church choir Saas-Grund / Wind orchestra Enzian

Time

At 8.30 p.m., in the old village in Saas-Grund
Food and beverages provided against purchase

Prices

Free of charge

Guests concert Saas-Almagell

Dates

Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Wind orchestra Mattmark

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019
Heinz Kropf

Wednesday,10th July 2019
Heinz Kropf & Luise Keller

Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Yodelling club Antrona

Wednesday, 7th August 2019
Historical music band / Luschtigu Saasär

Mittwoch, 14th August 2019
Chorale

Wednesday, 21st August 2019
Wind orchestra Mattmark

Wednesday, 28th August 2019
Yodelling club Antrona

Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Historical music band / Luschtigu Saasär

Time

At 8.30 p.m. on the village square, incl. aperitif

Prices

Free of charge

Music and Dance Saas-Almagell

Dates

Thursday, 11th July 2019
Folkloristic Dance Group Saas-Fee

Thursday, 8th August 2019
Mountain Line Dancers

Time

At 8.30 p.m. on the village square Saas-Almagell

Prices

Free of charge

Guest concerts Saas-Balen

Dates

Thursday, 23rd August 2018
Jodlerklub / Crazy Potatoes (Änderungen vorbehalten)

Time

At 8.30 p.m. next to the round church, incl. aperitif

Prices

Free of charge


Information

Saastal Tourismus AG
Obere Dorfstrasse 2
CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

E-mail info@saas-fee.ch