Skip to main content
Fondue Gondola
Fondue Gondola

Fondue Gondola

  • Wintererlebnisse
  • Fondue Gondola

See out the wintery day with a cozy gondola ride including a cheese fondue. Treat yourself to a drop of delicious white wine to go with it. If you are looking for a romantic evening programme for you and your loved ones, we have just the thing for you. The views of the nocturnal mountain world and the atmospheric lighting up of Saas-Fee promise a magical experience that is sure to linger in your memory for many years to come.

Dates

26.12.2020 Saturday 25.02.2021 Thursday
02.01.2021 Saturday 27.02.2021 Saturday
06.01.2021 Wednesday 04.03.2021 Thursday
09.01.2021 Saturday 06.03.2021 Saturday
23.01.2021 Saturday 13.03.2021 Saturday
30.01.2021 Saturday 20.03.2021 Saturday
04.02.2021 Thursday 27.03.2021 Saturday
06.02.2021 Saturday 01.04.2021 Thursday
11.02.2021 Thursday 03.04.2021 Saturday
13.02.2021 Saturday 10.04.2021 Saturday
18.02.2021 Thursday 17.04.2021 Saturday
20.02.2021 Saturday    

Schedule

Meeting point from 6.30 p.m. at the Spielboden valley station. Duration approx. 1 hour, boarding time will be communicated separately per registration.

Prices

Adults (from 16 years) CHF 70.-
Children (6 to 15.99 years) CHF 35.-
Candlelight CHF 199.-

Execution

The minimum number of participants for the event is 30 persons. In doubtful weather conditions (snowfall, wind) the fondue gondola will not take place. A decision will be made by 5.00 p.m. the day before and communicated via this website. Registered participants will be informed about the event.