Skip to main content
Label «Family Destination»
Label «Family Destination»

Label «Family Destination»

The "Family Destination" label is awarded to Swiss holiday resorts and holiday destinations that take the needs and wishes of children and their accompanying persons to heart and gear their offers accordingly. The award of the quality label is tied to strict requirements and criteria. These are developed and monitored by an independent quality assurance commission chaired by the Swiss Tourism Association (STV).

More information about the label

Family friendliness is at the heart of our efforts and is supported by all signatory service providers as well as the local population.

Label partners

Together with our family partners, the holiday region Saas-Fee/Saastal is constantly working on our family offer. We are constantly striving to improve and expand this. Our partners guarantee compliance with the quality criteria of the Family Label.

  Partner Address ZIP Location Website Email address
  Saastal Tourismus AG Obere Dorfstrasse 2 3906 Saas-Fee www.saas-fee.ch info@saas-fee.ch
  Gemeinde Saas-Fee Dorfplatz 8 3906 Saas-Fee www.3906.ch info@3906.ch
  Gemeinde Saas-Grund Saastalstrasse 390 3910 Saas-Grund www.3910.ch info@3910.ch
  Saastal Bergbahnen AG Panoramastrasse 5 3906 Saas-Fee www.saas-fee.ch/de/saastal-bergbahnen-ag bergbahnen@saas-fee.ch
  Bergbahnen Hohsaas AG Seilbahnstrasse 18 3910 Saas-Grund www.hohsaas.ch info@hohsaas.info
Snow sports schools            
  Schweizer Skischule Saas-Fee Dorfplatz 1 3906 Saas-Fee https://www.skischule-saas-fee.ch info@skischule-saas-fee.ch
  Eskimos Snowsports Obere Dorfstrasse 62 3906 Saas-Fee https://eskimos.ch info@eskimos.ch
  Schneesportschule Saas-Grund Seilbahnstrasse 18 3910 Saas-Grund www.skisaas.ch skischule@saastal.ch
Restaurants            
  Bäckerei/Tea-Room Imseng Dorfstrasse 35 3906 Saas-Fee www.hotel-imseng.ch info@hotel-imseng.ch
  Restaurant Tenne Bielmattstrasse 30 3906 Saas-Fee www.hotel-tenne.ch hotel.tenne@saas-fee.ch
  Bristol Dorfstrasse 60 3906 Saas-Fee www.hotel-bristol-saas-fee.ch info@hotel-bristol-saas-fee.ch
  Mattmarkblick Talstrasse 129 3905 Saas-Almagell www.mattmarkblick.ch info@mattmarkblick.ch
  Vieux-Chalet Untere Dorfstrasse 30 3906 Saas-Fee www.vieux-chalet-saas-fee.ch info@vieux-chalet-saas-fee.ch
Hotel            
  Swiss Family Hotel Alphubel Hügelweg 3 3906 Saas-Fee www.hotelalphubel.ch info@hotelalphubel.ch
  Wellness & Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen Furusandstrasse 16 3906 Saas-Fee www.wellnesshotel-zurbriggen.ch pirmin.zurbriggen@rhone.ch
  Wellnesshostel4000 Panoramastrasse 1 3906 Saas-Fee www.youthhostel.ch/saas-fee wellnesshostel4000@youthhostel.ch
Holiday Apartments            
  Haus Helvetia Dorfstrasse 27 3906 Saas-Fee www.haus-helvetia.ch info@haus-helvetia.ch
  Alpenglück, Aristella, Belle-Vue Wildistrasse 8 3906 Saas-Fee www.ferien-in-saas-fee.ch info@ferien-in-saas-fee.ch
  Fee.Idyll 004802 Haus Stale 3922 Stalden www.feeidyll.ch bilgischer@feeidyll.ch
  Chalet Alpenruh Haltenstrasse 4 3906 Saas-Fee www.chalet-alpenruh.ch info@chalet-alpenruh.ch
  Orion Lomattenstrasse 23 3906 Saas-Fee www.haus-orion.ch info@haus-orion.ch
  Haus Aiglon Haltenstrasse 6 3906 Saas-Fee www.hausaiglon.ch info@hausaiglon.ch
  Ferienwohnungen Azur Lomattenstrasse 45 3906 Saas-Fee www.azur-saas-fee.ch info@azur-saas-fee.ch
  Haus Samurai Im Moos 15 3910 Saas-Grund www.haus-samurai.ch info@haus-samurai.ch
  Haus Artemis Dammstrasse 35 3910 Saas-Grund www.haus-artemis.ch info@haus-artemis.ch
  Adonis & Vallesia Saastalstrasse 251 3910 Saas-Grund www.adonis.ch info@adonis.ch
  Enzian Saastalstrasse 153 3910 Saas-Grund www.bergfreude.ch bergfreude@bluewin.ch
  Bergfreude Saastalstrasse 153 3910 Saas-Grund www.bergfreude.ch bergfreude@bluewin.ch
  Bergfreude Saastalstrasse 153 3910 Saas-Grund www.kuonen-bergfreude.ch kuonen-bergfreude@bluewin.ch
  Haus Aurora Seilbahnstrasse 21 3910 Saas-Grund www.aurora-ferien.ch bregy.aurora@bluewin.ch
  Ferienhaus Alea Dammstrasse 89 3910 Saas-Grund www.haus-alea.ch info@haus-alea.ch
  Apartments Carmena Bidermatten 3910 Saas-Grund www.carmena.ch info@carmena.ch
  Haus Alpenfirn Kirchgasse 17 3906 Saas-Fee www.alpenfirn.ch info@alpenfirn.ch