• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Kristall / Saphir (Saas-Almagell) ***

 
8322d7b4-0e47-42d1-8d04-b3629b36beb72016-11-23T18:49:00

Our top-hit for summer : Using of the cable cars and postcars in the Saas Valley till 3000 m included in the indicated hotel price. 3-star hotel superior (100 beds) with cosy atmosphere, located at the beginning of the village on a quiet spot. Busstop right next to the hotel. Comfy to luxurious rooms with shower/WC, balcony, direct dialling phone, SAT-TV/radio and wifi; rich breakfast buffet, tasty 4-course dinner, 2 lounges with open fireplaces, bar in the basement, sauna, jacuzzi, ping-pong room, 2 ski rooms and lift. Fitness-room and scales.

Conditions

Included are: room service, sauna, steambath, fitness-local, ping-pong and a slide show. Extra charge: visitor's tax in summer: CHF 7.- per night/ adult, CHF 3.50 per night / child (6 - 15 years) visitor's tax in Winter: CHF 4.50 per night/ adult, CHF 2.25 per night / child (6 - 15 years) Parking: CHF 5.- per night. Silvestermenu: CHF 25.- per person (halfboard)

  • Booking details

    change
    • Additional Room
      Only 3 rooms can be added to the cart at once
Ratings
TrustYou Ratings
Booking & More Ratings
This accommodation has been rated on websites outside the booking system. Trust You is collecting these ratings and calculating the average rating results.

Review summary

Ratings

Source analysis

This accommodation has been rated by guests who booked at 'booking&more' after their stay. You find the ratings and comments for the rooms of this accommodation below.
Comments are representing personal opinions of the guests who Kristall / Saphir (Saas-Almagell) and filled a rating form after their stay. These statements might not reflect the opinion of 'Booking&More'.

Review summary

Summary of 2 Ratings
4 / 5
100 % haben diese Unterkunft weiterempfohlen

Ratings

(Family older children)
4.6 / 5
Room/Accommodation
5 / 5
Location
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Price-performance
4 / 5
(Young couple)
3.4 / 5
03/08/2013 11:54:00 AM
Wir haben ohne HP gebucht und haben im Restaurant gegessen. Leider wurden wir ein wenig vergessen, da wir die einzigen Gäste waren.

• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Kristall / Saphir (Saas-Almagell) ***

 
28de8350-973b-46bf-9a14-8f3288d04d2f2017-05-23T09:26:00

Pendant l'été : Utilisation des remontées mécaniques jusqu'au 3000 m et du car postal de la vallée de Saas - inclus dans le prix de l'hôtel. Hôtel à 3 étoiles superior (100 lits) à l'ambiance familiale et dans un lieu ensoleillé et calme, à l'entrée du village. Arrêt du bus juste à côté de l'hôtel. Chambres des genres "confortable" à "luxueux" avec douche/WC, balcon, téléphone direct, SAT-téléviseur/radio et wifi; buffet riche de petit déjeuner, dîners variés à 4 plats, 2 salles de séjours avec des cheminées ouvertes, carnotzet, sauna, jacuzzi, salle de ping-pong, 2 dépôts de ski, ascenseur. Salle de musculation et pèse-personne.

Conditions

Inclus: service des chambres, sauna, bain vapeur, fitness-local, ping-pong Pas inclus: taxes de séjour en été: CHF 7.- par nuit/adult, CHF 3.50 par nuit/enfant (6 - 15 ans). taxes de séjour en hiver: CHF 4.50 par nuit/adult, CHF 2.25 par nuit/enfant (6 - 15 ans). parking: CHF 5.- par jour silvestermenu CHF 25.- par personne avec demi-pension animaux domestiques: CHF 10.- par nuit

  • Détails de la réservation

    modifier
    • Ajouter une autre chambre
      On peut seulement ajouter 3 chambres à votre panier d'un seul coup
Évaluations
Évaluations de TrustYou
Évaluations de Booking & More
Cet hébergement a été évalué en dehors du système de réservation. TrustYou recueille ces évaluations et calcule la moyenne des résultats d'évaluation.

Apercu des évaluations

Évaluations

Analyse de source

Cet hébergement a été évalué par des clients ayant réservé par 'Booking&More' à l'issue de leur séjour. Vous trouverez les évaluations et les commentaires des clients concernant les chambres de cette maison ci-dessous.
Les commentaires des clients sont des avis et remarques personnels de clients ayant visité Kristall / Saphir (Saas-Almagell) et complété un formulaire d'évaluation à l'issue de leur séjour. Ces déclarations ne concordent pas forcément avec l'opinion de 'Booking&More'.

Apercu des évaluations

Résumé de 2 Évaluations
4 / 5
100 % haben diese Unterkunft weiterempfohlen

Évaluations

(Famille avec des enfants plus grands)
4.6 / 5
Chambre/logement
5 / 5
Situation
5 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Prix/qualité
4 / 5
(Jeune couple)
3.4 / 5
03/08/2013 12:54:00
Wir haben ohne HP gebucht und haben im Restaurant gegessen. Leider wurden wir ein wenig vergessen, da wir die einzigen Gäste waren.