• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Boutique Lodge Spycher (Saas Fee)

 
03743b8c-c116-4fb7-9c7a-1dad0d47d3a92016-09-25T09:10:00

House with 5 rooms, 10 beds, all rooms with shower/WC and large balcony. Breakfast buffet. Quiet and sunny with a beautiful view on the village and the mountains. 1 minute from the Hannig station, 5 minutes from the centre.

Conditions

Holiday taxes Summer (01.06. -31.10.): CHF 7.-/adults, CHF 3.50/children (age 6 - 15.99) per day. Holiday taxes Winter (01.11. -31.05.): CHF 4.50 for adults, CHF 2.25 for children (age 6 - 15.99) per day.

  • Booking details

    change
    • Additional Room
      Only 3 rooms can be added to the cart at once
Ratings
This accommodation has been rated by guests who booked at 'booking&more' after their stay. You find the ratings and comments for the rooms of this accommodation below.
Comments are representing personal opinions of the guests who Boutique Lodge Spycher (Saas Fee) and filled a rating form after their stay. These statements might not reflect the opinion of 'Booking&More'.

Review summary

Summary of 1 Rating
3.6 / 5
100 % haben diese Unterkunft weiterempfohlen

Ratings

(Young couple)
3.6 / 5

• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Boutique Lodge Spycher (Saas Fee)

 
7d7b67ae-83e0-4e75-92a4-5933fbd995e42017-03-23T14:38:00

Maison avec 5 chambres, 10 lits, tous les chambres avec douche/WC, grand balcon. Buffet de petit déjeuner. Situation tranquille et ensoleillé, près de la télécabine Hannig, 5 minutes du centre, belle vue sur le village et les montagnes.

Conditions

Taxe de séjour été (01.06. - 31.10.): CHF 7.-/par adulte, CHF 3.50/par enfant (6 - 15.99 ans) par jour. Taxe de séjour hiver (01.11. - 31.05.): CHF 4.50 par adulte, CHF 2.25 par enfant (6 - 15.99 ans) par jour.

  • Détails de la réservation

    modifier
    • Ajouter une autre chambre
      On peut seulement ajouter 3 chambres à votre panier d'un seul coup
Évaluations
Cet hébergement a été évalué par des clients ayant réservé par 'Booking&More' à l'issue de leur séjour. Vous trouverez les évaluations et les commentaires des clients concernant les chambres de cette maison ci-dessous.
Les commentaires des clients sont des avis et remarques personnels de clients ayant visité Boutique Lodge Spycher (Saas Fee) et complété un formulaire d'évaluation à l'issue de leur séjour. Ces déclarations ne concordent pas forcément avec l'opinion de 'Booking&More'.

Apercu des évaluations

Résumé de 1 Évaluation
3.6 / 5
100 % haben diese Unterkunft weiterempfohlen

Évaluations

(Jeune couple)
3.6 / 5