Skip to main content
Sonderveranstaltungen
Sonderveranstaltungen

Special Events

 

An evening programme for the whole family! Whether it's a fast-paced nightsledging run, an exciting torchlight hike, co-piloting in a snow groomer or simply relaxing with a fondue: with us everyone gets their money's worth!

Special events are also organised on individual dates.

Full Moon Candle Light Dinner

30.12.2020

There is nothing more romantic than a candlelight dinner under the full moon at 2400 m asl. After an aperitif in front of the open fire, we seduce your senses with a 3-course candlelight dinner. Afterwards you enjoy the best view of the Mischabel Group and the illuminated Allalin in the moonlight with a warm drink and a cuddly blanket on the terrace.

Prices

Adults CHF 70.-

The price includes the return cable car trip Saas-Grund - Kreuzboden and the menu with a glass of Prosecco (excluding drinks).

 

Fondue party

06.01.2021 / 17.02.2021

When the day fades, the atmosphere on the mountain becomes particularly romantic. Enjoy a cosy fondue evening with friends and family in an atmospheric atmosphere in the Kaminstübli of the Kreuzboden mountain restaurant.

Prices

Adults CHF 38.-
Children (until 15.99 years) CHF 22.-

The price includes the return cable car trip Saas-Grund-Kreuzboden and the cheese fondue at discretion (drinks not included).

 

Raclette evening

24.02.2021

When the day fades, the atmosphere on the mountain becomes particularly romantic. Enjoy a cosy raclette evening with friends and family in an atmospheric atmosphere in the Kaminstübli of the Kreuzboden mountain restaurant.

Prices

Adults CHF 38.-
Children (until 15.99 years) CHF 22.-

The price includes the return cable car trip Saas-Grund-Kreuzboden and raclette at discretion (excl. drinks).

 

Contact

Bergbahnen Hohsaas AG
Seilbahnstrasse 18
CH-3910 Saas-Grund

Tel. +41 27 958 15 80
E-Mail: info@hohsaas.ch

Skip to main content
Sonderveranstaltungen
Sonderveranstaltungen

Sonderveranstaltungen

Ein Abendprogramm für die ganze Famile! Ob beim rasanten Nachtschlitteln, bei einer erlebnisreichen Fackelwanderung, als Co-Pilot in einem Pistenfahrzeug oder einfach gemütlich bei einem Fondueplausch: bei uns kommt jeder auf seine Kosten!

An einzelnen Daten werden auch Sonderveranstaltungen organisiert.

Vollmond Candle Light Dinner

30.12.2020

Es gibt nichts Romantischeres als ein Candle Light Dinner unterm Vollmond auf 2400 m ü.M. Nach einem Aperitif vor dem Kaminfeuer verführen wir Ihre Sinne mit einem 3-gänge Menü im Kerzenschein. Anschliessend geniessen Sie auf der Terrasse die beste Aussicht auf die Mischabelgruppe und das beleuchtete Allalin im Mondschein mit einem warmen Getränk und einer kuscheligen Decke.

Preise

Erwachsene CHF 70.-

Im Preis inbegriffen sind die Bahnfahrt Saas-Grund – Kreuzboden retour und das Menü mit einem Glas Prosecco (exkl. Getränke).

 

Fondueplausch

06.01.2021 / 17.02.2021

Wenn der Tag verblasst, wird die Stimmung am Berg besonders romantisch. Erleben Sie mit Freunden und Familie einen gemütlichen Fondue Abend in stimmungsvoller Atmosphäre im Kaminstübli des Bergrestaurants Kreuzboden.

Preise

Erwachsene CHF 38.-
Kinder (bis 15.99 Jahre) CHF 22.-

Im Preis sind die Bahnfahrt Saas-Grund-Kreuzboden retour und das Käsefondue à discrétion inbegriffen (exkl. Getränke).

 

Raclette Abend

24.02.2021

Wenn der Tag verblasst, wird die Stimmung am Berg besonders romantisch. Erleben Sie mit Freunden und Familie einen gemütlichen Raclette Abend in stimmungsvoller Atmosphäre im Kaminstübli des Bergrestaurants Kreuzboden.

Preise

Erwachsene CHF 38.-
Kinder (bis 15.99 Jahre) CHF 22.-

Im Preis sind die Bahnfahrt Saas-Grund-Kreuzboden retour und das Raclette à discrétion inbegriffen (exkl. Getränke).

 

Kontakt

Bergbahnen Hohsaas AG
Seilbahnstrasse 18
CH-3910 Saas-Grund

Tel. +41 27 958 15 80
E-Mail: info@hohsaas.ch