Skip to main content
Heartbeat Festival
Heartbeat Festival

Heartbeat Festival

Celebrate the first singles festival in Switzerland with us! A full week of action-packed days and magical evenings with friendly singles who, like you, love outdoor activities, varied dinners and party nights. Too old, too young? No such thing. You just need to be active and open to new things. And who knows - maybe you'll find the love of your life at the Heartbeat Festival?

Programme

Heartbeat Café
We are here for you during the whole festival. Meet new friends, plan your next activities or get to know other Heartbeats. Enjoy our coffee specialities, a fine glass of wine or a long drink. And good music is always on. Food? Of course - bagels and cakes are also available.

Date: Tuesday, 7.9. to Sunday, 12.9., 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee

Summer Skiing
On the slopes in early autumn? Of course! The Eskimos Ski & Snowboard School accompanies you to our summer skiing area up to 3'500m above sea level. Together with other Heartbeats you will have a great skiing or snowboarding experience on 20 km of perfectly groomed slopes. If you wish, you can get tips from our coaches. And the unique panorama of Switzerland's highest mountains comes free of charge. We start in the morning with the Saas-Fee cable cars, our first stop is the highest revolving restaurant in the world, where we fortify ourselves with coffee/tea and croissants for the ski descents. Afterwards you will visit the ice pavilion, which is the gateway to the Fee glacier and offers fascinating insights into the world of eternal ice on 5'500 sqm. Then it's off to the slopes - you can bring your own ski equipment and ski clothing or hire them on site.

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, 7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: ESKIMOS Ski & Snowboard School, Obere Dorfstrasse 62, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 140.- per person (incl. ski pass, cable car ticket, entrance to the ice pavilion, coffee/tea and croissants as well as guiding, excl. ski equipment)

Some skiing knowledge is required (red slopes and steeper stirrup lifts).

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

My first 4000 m peak
You've always wanted to climb high? The Heartbeat Festival makes it possible! The Allalinhorn (4027m above sea level) is considered one of the most impressive mountains in the Saas Valley and is absolutely suitable for budding summit strikers. You will never forget this day: With a mountain guide, good weather, a bit of stamina and good surefootedness you are there - on what is probably the first 4000m peak of your life!

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 255.- per person, mountain railway ticket included for SaastalCard holders

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Alpine Canyoning
Pure adrenaline and heart palpitations guaranteed - through the gorge with the Tyrolienne. And share this experience with others. Accompanied by a mountain guide, you climb through the wildly rugged Fee Gorge, which leads down from Saas-Fee to Saas-Grund. The spectacular tour leads past waterfalls and over suspension bridges, ladders and steel cables. Highlights of the crossing are a speedy tyrolienne and a pendulum walk.

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, each 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 140.- per person

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Heartbeat Bar
For all festival night owls... Since its opening in October 2020, the Old Cinema Pub has been an integral part of the bar scene in Saas-Fee. This is where an eventful day ends in style. With a cold beer, selected wines and the finest cocktails, you can turn night into day - and party into the small hours to the sounds of our festival DJs.

Date: Tuesday, 7.9. to Saturday, 11.9., 7 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Location: Old Cinema Pub, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee

Welcome-Apéro
Arrive safely in Saas-Fee and meet nice people right away. This is a good way to start your days at the Heartbeat Festival - with a glass of prosecco, good music and nice conversations with the other newcomers.

Date: Tuesday, 7 September, 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and Friday, 10 September, 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. (both for newcomers)
Location: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: included for Festival Pass holders

German and French speaking participants* are welcome!

Single Ride / Mountain Bike Tour
Uphill, downhill with a great group and fantastic views. Discover the diverse nature in our unique high alpine region on your bike. The tour, which the Saas-Fee guides select for our Heartbeat participants, requires some physical fitness, but no exceptional mountain bike riding skills. If you are not sure whether you are fit enough, you are welcome to borrow an e-mountain bike (or bring your own).

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 90 per person (excl. bike rental) 
Rental price for half a day: CHF 49.-

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Pleasure hike with lunch
In harmony with nature - you hike for approx. 3 hours through the beautiful mountains of the Saas Valley.
The hike does not require any special skills - a little bit of fitness and some surefootedness, that's all. So put on your hiking boots and off you go!
Before the descent you will enjoy a delicious lunch at the Weissmieshütte.

Date: Wednesday, 8 September to Saturday, 11 September, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 60.- per person (including lunch), mountain railway ticket for SaastalCard holders included

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Flirt Coaching
Do you sometimes lack the courage to flirt? And do you just not want to think of the right words? The flirt coach can help. Mastering the art of flirting is worth it!  In flirt coaching you learn your own personal flirt strategy, which is tailored to your character. We work with your resources. A mixture of courage, self-confidence and your personality will be YOUR flirting success!

Date: Wednesday, 8.09. to Saturday, 11.09., 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (1 hour individual coaching) Please arrange an individual appointment with Patrick under: 079 103 04 61
Meeting point: Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 120.- per person and coaching session

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Lecture Flirting and Dating
Never be speechless again! Learn the secrets of successful flirting and dating from an expert. Just try flirting and dating right away - what works well, what works less?
We'll have fun doing exercises that will help you become braver and flirt even better. Of course, you'll also get lots of tips and tricks that you can test right away. Find out which tips you feel comfortable with and which you don't.

Date: Wednesday, 8.9., 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and Friday, 10.9., 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Location: REX cinema, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: included for Festival Pass holders

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Haunted Dinner
Scurrile and spooky characters in Saas-Fee's Spooky Restaurant! Unflinching heartbeats meet crazy chefs, nasty clowns, the dead "Gletscherklara", who went into the water because of her lost virginity, and a few more not exactly friendly characters. And a few more not-so-friendly characters... Anyone who thinks they can recover from the horror with the 3-course evening meal afterwards has done the math without the host!

Date: Wednesday, 8 September, 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Spooky Restaurant in Fee Chäller / Hotel Sunstar, Obere Dorfstrasse 30, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 75.- person (drinks not included)

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Yoga with mountain view
Find your inner centre. And that in overwhelming nature. Here you come to rest, here you gather strength, here you are yourself. Our Power Yoga is an active yoga practice that combines breath with movement, followed by longer relaxation and sound healing with Tibetan singing bowls. Sound therapy is a wonderful way to free your body and mind from the stress and worries of everyday life. Sound healing improves sleep, releases blocked energy and gives your body and mind a sense of calm. All are welcome - from yoga beginners to experts! You will hike together for about half an hour to the Restaurant Alpenblick, where the one-hour yoga session will take place on the lawn. Afterwards you will have a delicious lunch there - of course also with a wonderful view of the mountains.

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 10:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. and Friday, 10 September, 10:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Meeting point: Heartbeat Café / 12-inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstrasse 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 60.- per person (including lunch, yoga mat will be provided)

The yoga session will be held in English.

Learn Latte Art
Impress your friends at the next meeting with a perfect cappuccino - here you will learn the basics of "Latte Art". Jürgen, barista and boss of the Heartbeat Café (aka 12-inch CofFee), will introduce you to the secrets of latte art. You'll learn how to make an almost perfect cappuccino by adding a heart or a leaf of milk foam. You'll also get some insights from the world of coffee. What is a Flat White? How many espressos go into a cappuccino? What makes good coffee? And much more... At the end, you'll get a packet of coffee beans to keep practising at home!

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 50.- per person

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Kitchen Battle
Under expert guidance, the aim is not just to look into the pots and pans, but to actively lend a hand for two hours and, together with other "heartbeats", conjure up a delightful Valaisan culinary firework based on regional products. 

Welcomed with a glass of aperitif, the participants are divided into two teams and introduced to the topic of the Kitchen Battle with a short presentation. Then both groups will prepare the same 3-course menu in the kitchen of the Hotel Alphubel and then eat it together, judging it on various aspects such as appearance and taste. The winning team will receive fame, honour and a fine wine from the Finbec winery.

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 4:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Hotel Alphubel, Hügelweg 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 145.- per person (ingredients and dinner with wine accompaniment)

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Love goes through the nose
Scents awaken dreams and memories, even love has a favourite scent that helps us find the right partner - this and much more is the topic of the scent workshop. The sense of smell influences our emotions and our love life in unexpected ways.  Katrin will tell you why this is so and whether we can influence these biological processes or not. Finally, you can mix your own personal fragrance with essential oils.

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. and Saturday, 11 September, 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 50.- per person

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Film Surprise
A surprise film in the small and fine cinema in Saas-Fee. With Welcome Drink!

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 9:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Cinema Rex, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 20.-

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

High-Speed Dating (with aperitif and scooter ride)

Anyone can do speed dating at a table - with us, the Heartbeats go high up - in a gondola! During the gondola ride you have the opportunity to get to know other singles in a romantic atmosphere and with a drink. You talk for 10 minutes, at the top or bottom station the conversation partners change. Get to know many other festival participants along the way. And make an appointment for some of our numerous programme offerings right away. You can round off the Speed Dating with an aperitif on the terrace of the Kreuzboden mountain restaurant. If you're a bit daring, you can jump on the monster scooter afterwards and whizz down into the valley with other Heartbeats.

Date: Friday, 10 September, 2:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Meeting point: Hohsaas cable cars, Seilbahnstrasse 18, 3910 Saas-Grund
Cost: CHF 35.- per person (Speed Dating, including aperitif and Monstertrotti descent, mountain railway ticket for SaastalCard holders included)

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

A guest of Irma
Irma Dütsch, the grande dame of Swiss haute cuisine, will cook exclusively for the participants at the Heartbeat Festival. You can expect an exquisite 3-course menu with selected wines!

Date: Friday, 10 September, 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Restaurant Cäsar Ritz in the Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfweg 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 150.- per person (dinner with wine accompaniment)

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Forest festival
A fine barbecue, cool drinks, good music, dancing, campfire romance - and all that in the middle of idyllic nature.
The highlight of the week is the big forest festival for all heartbeats. The party takes place in the larch forest above Saas-Fee, in an enchanted clearing. A barbecue (meat or vegi) and 3 drinks are included. Music and a campfire, of course. Now all that's missing is you. What a party!

Date: Saturday, 11.9., 5:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Meeting point: at 16:30 at 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee for a joint, approx. half-hour hike or individual hike to Melchboden
Cost: included for Festival Pass holders

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Skip to main content
Heartbeat Festival
Heartbeat Festival

Heartbeat Festival

Feiere mit uns das erste Single-Festival der Schweiz! Eine Woche volles Programm – actionreiche Tage und magische Abende mit sympathischen Singles, die wie du Outdoor-Aktivitäten, abwechslungsreiche Dinner und Party-Nächte lieben. Zu alt, zu jung? Gibt’s nicht. Nur aktiv und offen für Neues solltest du sein. Und wer weiss – vielleicht findest du beim Heartbeat-Festival die Liebe deines Lebens?

Programm

Heartbeat-Café
Wir sind während des ganzen Festivals für dich da. Triff dich mit neuen Bekanntschaften, plane hier die nächsten Aktivitäten oder lerne andere Heartbeats kennen. Bei unseren Kaffeespezialitäten, einem feinen Glas Wein oder einem Longdrink. Und gute Musik läuft immer dabei. Essen? Na klar – Bagels und Kuchen gibt’s natürlich auch.

Datum: Dienstag, 7.9. bis Sonntag, 12.9., 8:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee

Summer Skiing
Im Frühherbst auf die Piste? Na klar! Die Eskimos Ski & Snowboard School begleitet dich in unser Sommer-Skigebiet auf bis zu 3’500m über dem Meer. Du wirst gemeinsam mit anderen Heartbeats auf 20 km bestens präparierten Pisten ein grossartiges Ski- oder Snowboarderlebnis haben. Auf Wunsch gerne mit Tipps unserer Coaches. Und das einzigartige Panorama auf die höchsten Berge der Schweiz gibt es gratis dazu. Wir starten morgens mit den Saas-Fee Bergbahnen, unser erster Stopp ist das höchste Drehrestaurant der Welt, wo wir uns mit Kaffee/Tee und Gipfeli für die Skiabfahrten stärken. Anschliessend besichtigt ihr den Eispavillon, der als Tor zum Feegletscher auf 5’500 qm faszinierende Einblicke in die Welt des ewigen Eises gibt. Dann geht es auf die Piste – Skiausrüstung und Skikleidung kannst du selbst mitbringen oder vor Ort mieten.

Datum: Dienstag, 7. September bis Sonntag, 12. September, jeweils 7:30 – 13:00 Uhr (täglich, aber witterungsabhängig)

Treffpunkt: ESKIMOS Ski & Snowboard School, Obere Dorfstrasse 62, 3906 Saas-Fee

Kosten: CHF 140.- pro Person (inkl. Skipass, Bergbahnbilllet, Eintritt Eispavillon, Kaffee/Tee und Gipfeli sowie Guiding,  exkl. Skiausrüstung)

Etwas Skifahrkenntnisse sind erforderlich (rote Pisten und steilere Bügellifte).

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Mein erster 4000er
Du wolltest schon immer hoch hinaus? Das Heartbeat-Festival macht es möglich! Das Allalinhorn (4027m ü. M.) gilt als einer der eindrücklichsten Berge im Saastal und ist für angehende Gipfelstürmer absolut geeignet. Diesen Tag wirst du niemals vergessen: Mit Bergführer, gutem Wetter, etwas Ausdauer und guter Trittsicherheit bist du dabei – auf dem vermutlich ersten 4000er deines Lebens!

Datum: Dienstag, 7. September bis Sonntag, 12. September, jeweils 7:30 – 13:00 Uhr (täglich, aber witterungsabhängig)
Treffpunkt: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 255.- pro Person, Bergbahnbillett für SaastalCard-Inhaber inklusive

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Alpine Canyoning
Adrenalin pur und Herzklopfen garantiert – mit der Tyrolienne durch die Schlucht. Und dieses Erlebnis mit anderen teilen. Von einem Bergführer begleitet durchsteigst du die wildzerklüftete Feeschlucht, die von Saas-Fee nach Saas-Grund hinunterführt. Die spektakuläre Tour führt an Wasserfällen vorbei und über Hängebrücken, Leitern und Stahlseile. Höhepunkte der Durchquerung sind eine rasante Tyrolienne sowie ein Pendelgang.

Datum: Dienstag, 7. September bis Sonntag, 12. September, jeweils 14:00 – 17:30 Uhr (täglich, aber witterungsabhängig)
Treffpunkt: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 140.- pro Person

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Heartbeat-Bar
Für alle Festival-Nachtschwärmer… Seit der Eröffnung im Oktober 2020 zählt das Old Cinema Pub zum festen Bestandteil der Barszene in Saas-Fee. Hier klingt ein erlebnisreicher Tag stilvoll aus. Bei einem kühlen Bier, ausgesuchten Weinen und feinsten Cocktails lässt sich die Nacht zum Tage machen – und zu den Sounds unserer Festival-DJs bis in die Morgenstunden feiern.

Datum: Dienstag, 7.9. bis Samstag, 11.9., 19:00 – 1:00 Uhr
Ort: Old Cinema Pub, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee

Welcome-Apéro

Komm gut an in Saas-Fee und lerne gleich nette Leute kennen. So fangen deine Tage beim Heartbeat-Festival gut an – bei einem Glas Prosecco, guter Musik und netten Gesprächen mit den anderen Neuankömmlingen.

Datum: Dienstag, 7. September, 18:00 – 20:00 Uhr und Freitag, 10. September, 18:00 – 20:00 Uhr (jeweils für die Neuankömmlinge)
Veranstaltungsort: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: inklusive für Festivalpass-Inhaber

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Single Ride / Mountain­bike-Tour
Bergauf, bergab mit einer tollen Truppe und fantastischen Ausblicken. Entdecke auf dem Bike die vielfältige Natur  in unserer einzigartigen hochalpinen Region. Die Tour, die die Saas-Fee Guides für unsere Heartbeat-Teilnehmer*innen aussuchen, erfordert etwas Kondition, aber kein ausserordentliches Fahrkönnen auf dem Mountainbike. Spass und gemeinsames Erleben stehen im Vordergrund.Wenn du dir nicht sicher bist, ob deine  Kondition ausreicht, kannst du dir gerne ein E-Mountainbike ausleihen (oder dein eigenes mitbringen).

Datum: Dienstag, 7. September bis Sonntag, 12. September, jeweils 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr (täglich, aber witterungsabhängig)
Treffpunkt: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 90.- pro Person (exkl. Bikemiete) 
Mietpreis für einen halben Tag: CHF 49.-

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Genuss­wanderung mit Lunch
Im Einklang mit der Natur – ihr wandert ca. 3 Stunden durch die wunderschöne Bergwelt im Saastal.
Die Wanderung erfordert keine besonderen Kenntnisse – ein kleines bisschen Kondition und etwas Trittsicherheit, das ist alles. Also – Wanderschuhe anziehen und los geht’s!
Vor dem Abstieg geniesst ihr einen feinen Lunch auf der Weissmieshütte.

Datum: Mittwoch, 8. September bis Samstag, 11. September, jeweils 9:00 – 14:00 Uhr (täglich, aber witterungsabhängig)
Treffpunkt: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 60.- pro Person (inklusive Lunch), Bergbahnbillett für SaastalCard-Inhaber inklusive

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Flirt Coaching
Fehlt dir manchmal der Mut zum Flirten? Und wollen dir die passenden Worte einfach nicht einfallen? Der Flirtcoach kann helfen. Die Kunst des Flirtens zu beherrschen lohnt sich!  Im Flirt-Coaching lernst du deine ganz persönliche Flirt-Strategie, welche auf deinen Charakter abgestimmt ist. Dabei arbeiten wir mit deinen Ressourcen. Eine Mischung aus Mut, Selbstvertrauen und deiner Persönlichkeit wird DEIN Flirterfolg!

Datum: Mittwoch, 8.09. bis Samstag, 11.09., 13:00 – 18:00 Uhr (1 Stunde Einzelcoaching) Termin bitte individuell vereinbaren bei Patrick unter: 079 103 04 61
Treffpunkt: Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 120.- pro Person und Coachingsitzung

Wir können die Veranstaltung dieses Jahr leider nur auf Deutsch anbieten

Vortrag Flirting und Dating
Nie wieder sprachlos! Lerne von einem Experten die Geheimnisse des erfolgreichen Flirtens und Datens. Probiere das Flirten und Daten einfach gleich aus – was funktioniert gut, was funktioniert weniger? Mit Spass werden wir Übungen machen, die dir helfen, mutiger zu werden und noch besser zu flirten. Natürlich erhältst du auch viele Tipps und Tricks, die du gleich testen kannst. Stelle fest, mit welchen Tipps du dich wohlfühlst und mit welchen nicht.

Datum: Mittwoch, 8.9., 15:00 – 16:00 Uhr und Freitag, 10.9., 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Kino REX, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: inklusive für Festivalpass-Inhaber

Wir können die Veranstaltung dieses Jahr leider nur auf Deutsch anbieten

Haunted Dinner
Skurrile und gruselige Gestalten in Saas-Fees Spooky Restaurant! Unerschrockende Heartbeats treffen hier auf durchgedrehte Köche, fiese Clowns, die tote „Gletscherklara“, die aufgrund ihrer verlorenen Jungfräulichkeit ins Wasser gegangen ist. Und einige, nicht gerade freundliche Gestalten mehr… Wer glaubt, sich beim anschliessenden 3-Gang Abendmenü vom Schrecken erholen zu können, hat die Rechnung ohne den Wirt gemacht!

Datum: Mittwoch, 8. September, 20:00 – 23:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Spooky Restaurant im Fee Chäller / Hotel Sunstar, Obere Dorfstrasse 30, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 75.- Person (ohne Getränke)

Wir können die Veranstaltung dieses Jahr leider nur auf Deutsch anbieten

Yoga mit Bergblick
Finde deine innere Mitte. Und das in überwältigender Natur. Hier kommst du zur Ruhe, hier sammelst du Kraft, hier bist du du selbst. Unser Power Yoga ist eine aktive Yoga-Praxis, die Atem mit Bewegung verbindet, gefolgt von längerer Entspannung und einer Klangheilung mit Tibetischen Klangschalen. Die Klangtherapie ist eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, deinen Körper und Geist von Stress und Sorgen des Alltags zu befreien. Klangheilung verbessert den Schlaf, setzt blockierte Energie frei und verleiht Körper und Geist ein Gefühl der Ruhe. Alle sind willkommen – vom Yoga-Anfänger bis zur Expertin! Ihr wandert in einer ca. halbstündigen Wanderung gemeinsam zum Restaurant Alpenblick, auf dessen Wiese die einstündige Yoga-Session stattfinden wird. Anschliessend wird es dort einen feinen Lunch geben – natürlich ebenfalls mit wunderschönem Bergblick.

Datum: Donnerstag, 9. September, 10:45 – 13:30 Uhr und Freitag, 10. September, 10:45 – 13:30 Uhr
Treffpunkt: Heartbeat Café / 12-inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstrasse 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 60.- pro Person (inklusive Lunch, Yoga-Matte wird gestellt)

Die Yoga-Session findet auf Englisch statt.

Learn Latte Art
Beeindrucke deine Freunde beim nächsten Treffen mit einem vollendeten Cappuccino – hier lernst du die Grundlagen der “Latte Art”. Jürgen, Barista und Chef des Heartbeat-Cafés (aka 12-inch CofFee), führt euch in die Geheimnisse der Latte Art ein. Ihr lernt, wie man einen fast perfekten Cappuccino durch ein Herz oder ein Blatt aus Milchschaum ganz perfekt macht. Daneben bekommt ihr noch einige Insights aus der Welt des Kaffees. Was ist ein Flat White? Wie viele Espressi kommen in einen Cappuccino? Was macht guten Kaffee aus? Und einiges mehr… Zum Abschluss bekommst du ein Päckchen Kaffeebohnen, um zu Hause weiterüben zu können!

Datum: Donnerstag, 9. September, 13:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 50.- pro Person

Wir können die Veranstaltung dieses Jahr leider nur auf Deutsch anbieten

Kitchen-Battle
Unter fachkundiger Anleitung gilt es hier nicht einfach nur in die Töpfe zu gucken, sondern während zwei Stunden tatkräftig selber Hand anzulegen und zusammen mit anderen “Heartbeats” auf Basis von regionalen Produkten ein genussreiches Walliser Gaumenfeuerwerk zu zaubern. Begrüsst mit einem Gläschen Apéro werden die Teilnehmer*innen  in zwei Teams aufgeteilt und mittels kurzer Präsentation in das Thema Kitchen-Battle eingeführt. Dann wird von beiden Gruppen in der Küche des Hotels Alphubel das gleiche 3-Gänge-Menü zubereitet und anschliessend gemeinsam verköstigt, dabei nach verschiedensten Aspekten wie Aussehen und Geschmack beurteilt wird. Dem Gewinner-Team winkt Ruhm, Ehre und ein feines Tröpfchen aus der Kellerei von Finbec.

Datum: Donnerstag, 9. September, 16:30 – 22:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Hotel Alphubel, Hügelweg 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 145.- pro Person (Zutaten und Dinner mit Weinbegleitung)

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Liebe geht durch die Nase
Düfte wecken Träume und Erinnerungen, sogar die Liebe hat einen Lieblingsduft, der uns hilft, den richtigen Partner zu finden – das und vieles mehr ist Thema des Duftworkshops. Der Geruchssinn beeinflusst in ungeahnter Weise unsere Emotionen, unser Liebesleben.  Katrin erzählt dir warum dies so ist, und ob wir diese biologischen Vorgänge beeinflussen können oder vielleicht auch nicht. Zum Abschluss kannst du dir deinen persönlichen Duft mit ätherischen Ölen mischen.

Datum: Donnerstag, 9. September, 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr und Samstag, 11. September, 15:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten:  CHF 50.- pro Person

Wir können die Veranstaltung dieses Jahr leider nur auf Deutsch anbieten

Film Surprise
Ein Überraschungsfilm im kleinen und feinen Kino in Saas-Fee. Mit Welcome Drink!

Datum: Donnerstag, 9. September, 21:30 – 23:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Cinema Rex, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 20.-

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

High-Speed Dating (mit Apéro und Trotti-Fahrt)
Speed Dating am Tisch kann jeder – bei uns fahren die Heartbeats hoch hinaus – und zwar mit der Gondel! Während der Gondelfahrt hast du die Gelegenheit andere Singles, in romantischer Atmosphäre und mit einem Getränk, näher kennenzulernen. Ihr unterhaltet euch 10 Minuten, an der Berg- bzw. Talstation wechseln die Gesprächspartner*innen. Lerne auf dem Wege viele andere Teilnehmer*innen des Festivals kennen. Und verabrede dich doch gleich für einige unserer zahlreichen Programmangebote. Das Speed Dating schliesst ihr ab mit einem gemeinsamen Apéro auf der Terrasse des Bergrestaurants Kreuzboden. Wer etwas wagemutig ist, kann sich danach aufs Monstertrotti schwingen und mit anderen Heartbeats ins Tal sausen.

Datum: Freitag, 10. September, 14:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Treffpunkt: Bergbahnen Hohsaas, Seilbahnstrasse 18, 3910 Saas-Grund
Kosten: CHF 35.- pro Person (Speed Dating, inklusive Apéro und Monstertrotti-Abfahrt, Bergbahnbillett für SaastalCard-Inhaber inklusive)

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Fondue-Gondel
Käsefondue geht auch im Herbst – vor allem hoch über den Baumwipfeln in einer Gondel. Geniesse mit 3 anderen Heartbeats ein unvergessliches Fondue-Essen.Wir brechen mit Traditionen, aber nur für lohnenswerte Erlebnisse. Das herbstliche Käsefondue wird dir und 3 anderen Heartbeats in einer Gondel der Spielbodenbahn serviert. Freue dich auf tolles Fondue, guten Wein und einen atemberaubenden Blick während der Fahrt.

Datum: Freitag, 10. September, 19:00 – 21:00 Uhr
Treffpunkt: Talstation Spielbodenbahn, Gletscherstrasse 24, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 70.- pro Person (Fondue und Getränke, Bergbahnbillett für SaastalCard-Inhaber inklusive)

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Zu Gast bei Irma
Irma Dütsch, die Grande Dame der Schweizer Haute Cuisine, kocht beim Heartbeat-Festival exklusiv für die Teilnehmer*innen. Euch erwartet ein exquisites 3-Gang-Menü mit ausgewählten Weinen!

Datum: Freitag, 10. September, 20:00 – 23:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: Restaurant Cäsar Ritz im Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfweg 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Kosten: CHF 150.- pro Person (Dinner mit Weinbegleitung)

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!

Waldfest
Ein feines Barbecue, kühle Drinks, gute Musik, Tanz, Lagerfeuerromantik – und das mitten in idyllischer Natur. Der Höhepunkt der Woche ist das grosse Waldfest für alle Heartbeats. Im Lärchenwald oberhalb Saas-Fees, auf einer verwunschenen Lichtung, steigt das Fest. Eine Grillplatte (Fleisch oder vegi) sowie 3 Getränke sind inklusive. Musik und Lagerfeuer natürlich sowieso. Jetzt fehlt nur noch ihr. Was für ein Fest!

Datum: Samstag, 11.9., 17:00-24:00 Uhr
Treffpunkt: um 16:30 Uhr am 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee für eine gemeinsame, ca. halbstündige Wanderung oder individuelle Anwanderung zum Melchboden
Kosten: inklusive für Festivalpass-Inhaber

Deutsch- und französischsprachige Teilnehmer*innen sind willkommen!