Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Old Saas-Fee

Old Saas-Fee
+41 27 958 11 33
+41 27 958 11 31
Untere Dorfstrasse 34, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

"Old Saas" ****, the holiday house at the top location in the village center in a quiet location, 200 m to the ALPIN EXPRESS and directly to the ski area - the perfect holiday home for you and your family. You will love my accommodation because of the charm of "Old Saas", the quiet, slightly elevated position close to the village center, restaurants, shopping center and close to the ski and hiking area. The holiday home "Old Saas" is suitable for couples, friends, acquaintances, families with children. Grocers 100 m, village center 200 m, mountain railways 300 m. "Aqua Allalin" the new fitness & wellness world 200 m, public car park 300 m. With us (info@center-reisen.ch) you get the ° Winter: available with us WinterCARD Ski 2018/19 *Special price* while stocks last! > Summer: cable cars (excl. Metro) and postbus in the whole Saas valley  free use. Tourist tax* Summer: Adults CHF 7.00/day, Children (6-16 years) CHF 3.50 Children/day Tourist tax* Winter: Adults CHF 4.50/day, Children (6-16 years) CHF 2.25 Children/day Bed linen, bath and kitchen towels are available. Pets not allowed. * With the payment of the mandatory resort fee, you receive upon arrival a very interesting guest card (citizen passport). Your holidays in freedom in the "Pearl of the Alps Saas-Fee" are limitless! Check in: from 13h30 - 18h00 / Check out: until 09h00. The apartment key can be picked up at this time in our office. Our office "Center-Reisen/Interhome" is situated 200m from the car park entrance to the village - 50m below the Tourist Office or bus station. General information, guest Card, payment of Tourist tax in CHF and cash. No credit cards. If you arrive later than 18h00 please contact us Tel. +41 27 958 11 33 till 18h00.

Facilities: Bathroom with toilet, quiet location, Dishwasher, laundry facilities available, non-smoking house, pets not allowed, non-smokers, seniors, cash payment, family friendly, child-friendly, ski storeroom, Microwave, children, Balcony/Patio, families, W-Lan, singles, Bed linen, towels, kitchen cloths, 100-300 m from the cableways, lift / elevator, central location, public car park, business travelers, full facilities for babies, Alpin Express - 300m,

Old Saas-Fee
More details and booking >>

Cableways inclusive!

Cableways inclusive

In the summer the Cableways are included with Citizens' pass.

 

More information

Ski- and Snowboardtest

New season, new skis: Try out all the gear you’ll need for a perfect winter during our ski test weeks in autumn

More information

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Monday, 21. January 2019
Heute Abend ist Vollmond! Das Skigebiet Saas-Grund lädt dich zu diesem Ereignis zum Nachtskifahren ein (abgesagt!)) und Saas-Fee bietet dir die Schlittelpiste von Hannig nach Saas-Fee 6 km Abfahrt, um dieses Phänomen zu erleben. ⛷🌕🛷
Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Friday, 18. January 2019
Wir freuen uns auf die Swiss Masters Ice Climbing morgen im Parkhaus Saas-Fee! Um 10 Uhr geht’s los, Musik und essen gibt es auch – kommt vorbei! 😃🏆🇨🇭

=> www.iceandsound.com/

Twitterfeed

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Kontakt

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Fragen zu einer Buchung oder direkt per Telefon buchen:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58 

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:
   
loading

Sie können uns auch eine Anfrage per E-Mail senden:

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Öffnungszeiten Tourismusbüro

Hier finden Sie die Öffnungszeiten der Tourismusbüros


Jetzt Prospekte bestellen!

 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Old Saas-Fee

Old Saas-Fee
+41 27 958 11 33
+41 27 958 11 31
Untere Dorfstrasse 34, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

"Old Saas" ****, das Ferienhaus an Toplage im Dorfzentrum an ruhiger Lage, 200 m zum ALPIN EXPRESS und direkt ins Skigebiet - die perfekte Ferienunterkunft für Sie und Ihre Familie. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen Charme von "Old Saas", der ruhigen, leicht überhöhten Lage nahe zum Dorfzentrum, Restaurants, Einkaufszentrum und nahe im Ski- und Wandergebiet. Das Ferienhaus „Old Saas“ eignet sich für Paare, Freunde, Bekannte, Familien mit Kindern. Lebensmittelgeschäft 100 m, Dorfzentrum 200 m, Bergbahnen 300 m. "Aqua Allalin" die neue Fitness & Wellnesswelt 200 m, öffentliches Parkhaus 300 m. Bei uns (info@center-reisen.ch) erhalten Sie ° WinterCARD Ski 2018/19 * Sonderpreis * solange der Vorrat reicht! > Im Sommer: Seilbahnen (exkl. U-Bahn) und Postauto im ganzen Saastal kostenlose Nutzung. Kurtaxe* Sommer: Erwachsene CHF 7.00/Tag, Kinder (6-16 Jahre) CHF 3.50 Kinder/Tag Kurtaxe* Winter: Erwachsene CHF 4.50/Tag, Kinder (6-16 Jahre) CHF 2.25 Kinder/Tag Bett-, Frottier- und Küchenwäsche sind vorhanden. Keine Haustiere erlaubt. * mit der Bezahlung der obligatorischen Kurtaxe erhalten Sie bei uns direkt bei Ankunft die attraktive Gästekarte (Bürgerpass). Ihre Ferienfreiheit in der "Perle der Alpen" Saas-Fee ist und bleibt grenzenlos! Check in: ab 13h30 – 18h00 / Check out: bis 09h00. Wohnungsschlüssel können Sie in dieser Zeit bei uns im Büro abholen. Unser Büro "Center-Reisen/Interhome" befindet sich 200m vom Parkhaus in Richtung Dorfeingang - 50m unterhalb vom Tourismusbüro und der Bus Station. Allgemeine Informationen, Gästekarte, Zahlung der Kurtaxe in CHF und bar. Keine Kreditkarten. Falls Sie später als 18h00 anreisen, kontaktieren Sie uns unter Tel. +41 27 958 11 33 bis 18h00.

Ausstattung: Bad mit WC, Ruhige Lage, Geschirrspülmaschine, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., Nichtraucherhaus, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Barzahlung, Familienfreundlich, Kinderfreundlich, Skiabstellraum, Mikrowelle, Kinder, Balkon / Terrasse, Familien, W-Lan, Singles, Bett-, Frottier-, Küchenwäsche, 100-300m von der Bergbahn, Lift / Aufzug, Zentrale Lage, Öffentlicher Parkplatz, Geschäftsreisende, Babykomplettausstattung, Alpin Express - 300 m,

Old Saas-Fee
Weitere Details und Buchung >>

Bergbahnen inklusive!

Bergbahnen inklusive

Alle Bergbahnen, ausser der Metro, sind mit dem Bürgerpass im Sommer inklusive.

 

mehr erfahren

Ski- und Snowboardtest

Skitest Saas-Fee

Neue Saison, neue Ski: Schaffen Sie die Voraussetzungen für einen traumhaften Winter 

mehr erfahren

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Donnerstag, 15. November 2018
Geniesse perfekte Skibedingungen und traumhaftes Wetter an diesem Wochenende im Skigebiet von Saas-Fee. Ab morgen, 16. November, ist sogar die Sesselbahn Morenia geöffnet! ☀😍
**********
Viens profiter de conditions parfaites de ski et d'un temps incroyable ce week-end sur le domaine skiable de Saas-Fee. Dès demain, 16 novembre, le télésiège de Morenia est même ouvert! ☀😍
**********
Enjoy perfect skiing conditions and an awesome weather this weekend at the ski area in Saas-Fee. From tomorrow, November 16, the Morenia chairlift will even be open! ☀😍

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Mittwoch, 14. November 2018
Tausche Alltag gegen Skitag und melde jetzt dich unverbindlich für den gratis Pistenplausch am 16. November in Saas-Fee an! Exklusiv für Ochsner Sport CLUB Mitglieder & Neu-Mitglieder. 🤗
► www.ochsnersport.ch/de/shop/club-angebote-skitag
**********
Echange ta vie de tous les jours contre une journée de ski et inscris-toi maintenant sans engagement pour le plaisir gratuit sur les pistes, le 16 novembre, à Saas-Fee ! Exclusivement pour les membres du Ochsner Sport CLUB et les nouveaux membres. 🤗
**********
Exchange your everyday life for a ski day and register now without obligation for the free fun on the slopes on 16 November in Saas-Fee! Exclusively for Ochsner Sport CLUB members & new members. 🤗

Twitterfeed