Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Hidden Peak

Hidden Peak
+41 27 957 14 52
Hohnegg, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Chalet with 3 apartments in the beautiful area Hohnegg. Please note the location of this apartment in the Hohnegg area. It is about a 20 minutes walk away from the village. Shuttles up and down to Hohnegg at the day of arrival & departure are included in the rental price. Additional shuttles to the villlage/slopes at any other day can be organzised between 8am and 10pm for CHF 20.00 per way. Visitor's tax: Summer: CHF 7.00/day for adults, CHF 3.50/day for children (6 - 16 years). Winter: CHF 4.50/day for adults, CHF 2.25/day for children (6 - 16 years).   All our guests receive the citizen’s passport. The citizen’s passport grants numerous attractive discounts like unlimited use of 8 of the 9 lifts in summer. In addition, the use of buses in the Saas Valley is free all year round. Bed-linen and towels are in the price included. Check in: from 04.00 pm / Check out: to 9.00 am. All guests receive detailed information about the arrival process.

Facilities: pets welcome, quiet location, Dishwasher, children's bed, non-smoking house, near the forest, Radio, Alpin Express > 1000m, Microwave, Balcony/Patio, W-Lan, satellite TV, highchair, open fire-place

Homepage
More details and booking >>

Cableways inclusive!

Cableways inclusive

In the summer the Cableways are included with Citizens' pass.

 

More information

Ski- and Snowboardtest

New season, new skis: Try out all the gear you’ll need for a perfect winter during our ski test weeks in autumn

More information

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Tuesday, 15. January 2019
THE EGG, the new Instagram star with over 39 million likes, did us the honor of doing his latest shooting in Saas-Fee! 🍳

#liketheegg #theegg #egggang #worldrecord #instagram #megastar #egg #view #instagramstories #likes #shooting #swissalps #nowords #wow #incredible #snow #snowworld #wintershooting #morethanfood #saastal #winter #veryproud #saasfee #mountain #valaiswallis #inlovewithswitzerland #myswitzerland

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Friday, 11. January 2019
„zämo fer Saas-Fee“ engagiert sich für die Instandsetzung einer historischen Suone, um für den sorgsamen Umgang mit Wasser zu sensibilisieren. Mach jetzt beim Crowdfunding mit! 💦😀🛤

=> www.lokalhelden.ch/suone-halte-saas-fee

Twitterfeed

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Kontakt

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Fragen zu einer Buchung oder direkt per Telefon buchen:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58 

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:
   
loading

Sie können uns auch eine Anfrage per E-Mail senden:

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Öffnungszeiten Tourismusbüro

Hier finden Sie die Öffnungszeiten der Tourismusbüros


Jetzt Prospekte bestellen!

 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen
  • Allalinhorn
  • Panorama Mittelallalin

Hidden Peak

Hidden Peak
+41 27 957 14 52
Hohnegg, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Chalet mit 3 Wohnungen im wunderschönen Gebiet Hohnegg. Bitte beachten Sie die Lage der Wohnung in der Hohnegg. Das Dorfzentrum ist ungefähr 20 Fussminuten entfernt. Shuttleservice an An- und Abreisetag sind im Preis inbegriffen, weitere Shuttles ins Dorf/Pisten und zurück können zwischen 8 Uhr morgens und 10 Uhr abends für CHF 20.00 pro Weg organisiert werden (für bis zu 8 Personen). Kurtaxe: Sommer: CHF 7.00/Tag für Erwachsene, CHF 3.50/Tag für Kinder (6-16 Jahren). Winter: CHF 4.50/Tag für Erwachsene, CHF 2.25/Tag für Kinder (6-16 Jahren).   Alle unsere Gäste erhalten den Bürgerpass. Der Bürgerpass gewährt zahlreiche attraktive Rabatte wie die uneingeschränkte Nutzung von 8 der 9 Bergbahnen im Sommer. Zudem ist die Benutzung des Postautos im ganzen Saastal ganzjährig kostenlos. Bett und Toilettenwäsche im Mietpreis inbegriffen. Check in: ab 16.00 Uhr / Check out: bis 09.00 Uhr. Detaillierte Anreiseinformationen werden an alle Gäste verschickt.

Ausstattung: Haustiere willkommen, Ruhige Lage, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kinderbett, Nichtraucherhaus, Waldnähe, Radio, Alpin Express > 1000 m, Mikrowelle, Balkon / Terrasse, W-Lan, Satelliten-TV, Kinderhochstuhl, Offener Kamin

Homepage
Weitere Details und Buchung >>

Bergbahnen inklusive!

Bergbahnen inklusive

Alle Bergbahnen, ausser der Metro, sind mit dem Bürgerpass im Sommer inklusive.

 

mehr erfahren

Ski- und Snowboardtest

Skitest Saas-Fee

Neue Saison, neue Ski: Schaffen Sie die Voraussetzungen für einen traumhaften Winter 

mehr erfahren

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Freitag, 22. März 2019
Möchtest du an einem aussergewöhnlichen Rennen mit deinen Freunden, deiner Familie oder alleine teilnehmen? Dann melde dich für die Allalin-Rennen vom 5. und 6. April 2019 in Saas-Fee an! ⛷🏅🏂

=> www.saas-fee.ch/allalin-rennen

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Donnerstag, 21. März 2019
Vom 22. bis 24. März finden in Saas-Fee die Swiss Winter University Games (SWUG) statt. Während dieser Spiele treten die Studenten in verschiedenen mehr oder weniger verrückten Veranstaltungen gegeneinander an. 😃🎿🏆

🎬 https://youtu.be/bGK0Vhzf0uE

Twitterfeed