Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Chalet Riti II

Chalet Riti II
+41 27 958 11 33
+41 27 958 11 31
Carl-Zuckmayer-Weg 9, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

I am a charming, small "Valais Chalet" on the sunny side of Saas-Fee with a clear, beautiful view of mountains and countryside - here in nature, recreation and holiday experiences are announced. Very nice south facing, detached, quiet and traffic free. You will love my accommodation because of the location, tranquility, environment, free ski bus in 80m. The holiday chalet RITI is suitable for couples, friends, acquaintances, pensioners, families with children. Grocery 300 m, village center 500 m. AQUA ALLALIN, the new wellness & fitness world 600 m. Public car park 500 m, cable cars from 950 m and ski slopes from 1000 m - free ski bus in 80 m. Restaurant 200 m. With us (info@center-reisen.ch) you receive: ° WinterCARD Ski 2018/19 * Special price * while stocks last - ski card valid all winter! > Summer: mountain railways (excl. Metro Alpin) and postbus in the whole Saas valley included! Holiday taxes Summer (01.06. -31.10.): CHF 7.- for adults, CHF 3.50 for children (age 6 - 15.99) per day. Holiday taxes Winter (01.11. -31.05.): CHF 4.50 for adults, CHF 2.25 for children (age 6 - 15.99) per day. Bed, bath and kitchen towels are available. Pets allowed. * With payment of the obligatory tourist tax, please contact us upon arrival the attractive guest card (citizens passport). Your holidays in freedom, the "Pearl of the Alp” Saas-Fee is limitless! Check in: from 13h30 - 18h00 / Check out: until 09h00. The apartment key can be picked up at this time in our office. Our office "Center-Reisen/Interhome" is situated 200m from the car park entrance to the village - 50m below the Tourist Office or bus station. General information, guest Card, payment of Tourist tax in CHF and cash. No credit cards. If you arrive later than 18h00 please contact us Tel. +41 27 958 11 33 till 18h00.

Facilities: number of dogs, pets welcome, Bathroom with toilet, quiet location, Dishwasher, children's bed, non-smoking house, garden / meadow, near the forest, young persons, own garden, seniors, cash payment, garden furniture, family friendly, child-friendly, ski storeroom, terrace, children, Balcony/Patio, families, W-Lan, singles, right at the ski-bus/kiking-bus/bus stop, Bed linen, towels, kitchen cloths, satellite TV, short stays welcome, playground, non-smoking area, Summer deal, sandboxes, public car park, business travelers, Alpin-Express - 1000m, groups, house can be stayed in alone,

Dorfplan/Village Map/Plan de Village
Riti II
More details and booking >>

Cableways inclusive!

Cableways inclusive

In the summer the Cableways are included with Citizens' pass.

 

More information

Ski- and Snowboardtest

New season, new skis: Try out all the gear you’ll need for a perfect winter during our ski test weeks in autumn

More information

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Tuesday, 11. December 2018
BLS passt Bauarbeiten im Lötschbergtunnel der Wintersportsaison an. Der alte Lötschbergtunnel zwischen Kandersteg und Goppenstein erhält eine neue Fahrbahn. Von Weihnachten bis Ostern legt die BLS die Bauarbeiten an Wochenenden auf Eis, damit Wintersportler den Autoverlad uneingeschränkt nutzen können. 🚉🚗❄️

Hier geht’s zum Fahrplan: www.bls.ch/de/fahren/unterwegs-mit/autoverlad/kandersteg-goppenstein/fahrplan-scheiteltunne

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Saturday, 08. December 2018
Eine @Ochsner Sport Club Mitgliedschaft lohnt sich immer! Gewinne jetzt Winterferien für 6 Personen in Saas-Fee! 🥳⛷❄️

=> www.ochsnersport.ch/de/shop/club-wettbewerb-winterferien-saas-fee.html

Twitterfeed

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Kontakt

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Fragen zu einer Buchung oder direkt per Telefon buchen:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58 

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:
   
loading

Sie können uns auch eine Anfrage per E-Mail senden:

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Öffnungszeiten Tourismusbüro

Hier finden Sie die Öffnungszeiten der Tourismusbüros


Jetzt Prospekte bestellen!

 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Chalet Riti II

Chalet Riti II
+41 27 958 11 33
+41 27 958 11 31
Carl-Zuckmayer-Weg 9, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Ich bin ein charmantes, kleines "Walliser Chalet" auf der Sonnenseite von Saas-Fee mit freier, schöner Aussicht auf Berge und Landschaft – hier in der Natur sind Erholung und Urlauberlebnisse angesagt. Sehr schöne Südlage, freistehend, ruhig und verkehrsfrei. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der Lage, Ruhe, Umgebung, Gratis Ski Bus in 80m. Das Ferienchalet RITI eignet sich für Paare, Freunde, Bekannte, Rentner, Familien mit Kindern. Lebensmittelgeschäft 300 m, Dorfzentrum 500 m. AQUA ALLALIN, die neue Wellness- & Fitnesswelt 600 m. Öffentliches Parkhaus 500 m, Bergbahnen ab 950 m und Skipisten ab 1000 m – Gratis Skibus in 80 m. Restaurant 200 m. Bei uns (info@center-reisen.ch) erhalten Sie: ° WinterCARD Ski 2018/19 *Sonderpreis* solange Vorrat – Ski Card gültig ganzer Winter! > Sommer: Bergbahnen (exkl. Metro Alpin) und Postauto im ganzen Saastal inklusive! Kurtaxe Sommer (01.06. - 31.10.): CHF 7.- für Erwachsene/Tag, CHF 3.50 für Kinder (6 - 15.99 Jahre). Kurtaxe Winter (01.11. -31.05.): CHF 4.50 für Erwachsene/Tag, CHF 2.25 für Kinder (6 - 15.99 Jahre). Bett-, Frottier- und Küchenwäsche sind vorhanden. Haustiere erlaubt. * mit der Bezahlung der obligatorischen Kurtaxe erhalten Sie bei uns direkt bei Ankunft die attraktive Gästekarte (Bürgerpass). Ihre Ferienfreiheit in der "Perle der Alpen" Saas-Fee ist und bleibt grenzenlos! Check in: ab 13h30 – 18h00 / Check out: bis 09h00. Wohnungsschlüssel können Sie in dieser Zeit bei uns im Büro abholen. Unser Büro "Center-Reisen/Interhome" befindet sich 200m vom Parkhaus in Richtung Dorfeingang - 50m unterhalb vom Tourismusbüro und der Bus Station. Allgemeine Informationen, Gästekarte, Zahlung der Kurtaxe in CHF und bar. Keine Kreditkarten. Falls Sie später als 18h00 anreisen, kontaktieren Sie uns unter Tel. +41 27 958 11 33 bis 18h00.

Ausstattung: Anzahl Hunde, Haustiere willkommen, Bad mit WC, Ruhige Lage, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kinderbett, Nichtraucherhaus, Garten / Wiese, Waldnähe, Jugendliche, Eigener Garten, Senioren, Barzahlung, Gartenmöbel, Familienfreundlich, Kinderfreundlich, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Kinder, Balkon / Terrasse, Familien, W-Lan, Singles, Direkt an d. Ski-/Wander-/Bushaltestelle, Bett-, Frottier-, Küchenwäsche, Satelliten-TV, Kurzaufenthalt willkommen, Kinderspielplatz, Nichtraucherbereich, Sommeraktion, Sandkasten, Öffentlicher Parkplatz, Geschäftsreisende, Alpin Express - 1000 m, Gruppen, Haus alleine bewohnbar,

Dorfplan/Village Map/Plan de Village
Riti II
Weitere Details und Buchung >>

Bergbahnen inklusive!

Bergbahnen inklusive

Alle Bergbahnen, ausser der Metro, sind mit dem Bürgerpass im Sommer inklusive.

 

mehr erfahren

Ski- und Snowboardtest

Skitest Saas-Fee

Neue Saison, neue Ski: Schaffen Sie die Voraussetzungen für einen traumhaften Winter 

mehr erfahren

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Donnerstag, 15. November 2018
Geniesse perfekte Skibedingungen und traumhaftes Wetter an diesem Wochenende im Skigebiet von Saas-Fee. Ab morgen, 16. November, ist sogar die Sesselbahn Morenia geöffnet! ☀😍
**********
Viens profiter de conditions parfaites de ski et d'un temps incroyable ce week-end sur le domaine skiable de Saas-Fee. Dès demain, 16 novembre, le télésiège de Morenia est même ouvert! ☀😍
**********
Enjoy perfect skiing conditions and an awesome weather this weekend at the ski area in Saas-Fee. From tomorrow, November 16, the Morenia chairlift will even be open! ☀😍

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Mittwoch, 14. November 2018
Tausche Alltag gegen Skitag und melde jetzt dich unverbindlich für den gratis Pistenplausch am 16. November in Saas-Fee an! Exklusiv für Ochsner Sport CLUB Mitglieder & Neu-Mitglieder. 🤗
► www.ochsnersport.ch/de/shop/club-angebote-skitag
**********
Echange ta vie de tous les jours contre une journée de ski et inscris-toi maintenant sans engagement pour le plaisir gratuit sur les pistes, le 16 novembre, à Saas-Fee ! Exclusivement pour les membres du Ochsner Sport CLUB et les nouveaux membres. 🤗
**********
Exchange your everyday life for a ski day and register now without obligation for the free fun on the slopes on 16 November in Saas-Fee! Exclusively for Ochsner Sport CLUB members & new members. 🤗

Twitterfeed