Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Chalet Casanou

Chalet Casanou
+41 27 958 11 33
+41 27 958 11 31
Grosses Moos 44, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

In the charming, cozy, renovated Chalet CASANOU *** and in the Chalet Quartier you go on holiday. Recreation & Holiday experiences in a quiet, sunny south facing are guaranteed. Free and beautiful view of mountains and landscape. The chalet in larch wood is bright, modern kitchen, large balconies. You will love my accommodation because of the special charm of this chalet in larch wood, because of the location, tranquility, proximity to the free ski bus. Chalet CASANOU is suitable for couples, friends, retirees, families with children. Grocery 300 m, village center 500 m, mountain lifts from 900 m. Indoor pool AQUA ALLALIN, the new, modern fitness and wellness center 600 m, public car park 400 m. Restaurant 300 m, free ski bus 50 m. With us (info@center-reisen.ch) you receive: ° WinterCARD Ski 2018/19 * Special price * while supplies last - Ski CARD valid throughout the winter! > In summer: cable cars (excl. Metro Alpin) and Postbus in the whole Saas Valley free use Tourist tax* Summer: Adults CHF 7.00/day, Children (6-16 years) CHF 3.50 Children/day Tourist tax* Winter: Adults CHF 4.50/day, Children (6-16 years) CHF 2.25 Children/day Bed linen, bath and kitchen towels are available. Pets allowed, costs: CHF 16.-- per day. * With the payment of the mandatory resort fee, you receive upon arrival a very interesting guest card (citizen passport). Your holidays in freedom in the "Pearl of the Alps Saas-Fee" are limitless! Check in: from 13h30 - 18h00 / Check out: until 09h00. The apartment key can be picked up at this time in our office. Our office "Center-Reisen/Interhome" is situated 200m from the car park entrance to the village - 50m below the Tourist Office or bus station. General information, guest Card, payment of Tourist tax in CHF and cash. No credit cards. If you arrive later than 18h00 please contact us Tel. +41 27 958 11 33 till 18h00.

Facilities: number of dogs, pets welcome, garden barbecue, quiet location, Dishwasher, children's bed, seniors, family friendly, child-friendly, ski storeroom, children, Balcony/Patio, families, Bed linen, towels, kitchen cloths, meadowlands, short stays welcome, open fire-place, business travelers, Alpin-Express - 1000m, groups, house can be stayed in alone,

Chalet Casanou
More details and booking >>

Cableways inclusive!

Cableways inclusive

In the summer the Cableways are included with Citizens' pass.

 

More information

Ski- and Snowboardtest

New season, new skis: Try out all the gear you’ll need for a perfect winter during our ski test weeks in autumn

More information

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Friday, 18. January 2019
Wir freuen uns auf die Swiss Masters Ice Climbing morgen im Parkhaus Saas-Fee! Um 10 Uhr geht’s los, Musik und essen gibt es auch – kommt vorbei! 😃🏆🇨🇭

=> www.iceandsound.com/

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Tuesday, 15. January 2019
THE EGG, the new Instagram star with over 39 million likes, did us the honor of doing his latest shooting in Saas-Fee! 🍳

#liketheegg #theegg #egggang #worldrecord #instagram #megastar #egg #view #instagramstories #likes #shooting #swissalps #nowords #wow #incredible #snow #snowworld #wintershooting #morethanfood #saastal #winter #veryproud #saasfee #mountain #valaiswallis #inlovewithswitzerland #myswitzerland

Twitterfeed

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Kontakt

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Fragen zu einer Buchung oder direkt per Telefon buchen:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58 

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:
   
loading

Sie können uns auch eine Anfrage per E-Mail senden:

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Öffnungszeiten Tourismusbüro

Hier finden Sie die Öffnungszeiten der Tourismusbüros


Jetzt Prospekte bestellen!

 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Chalet Casanou

Chalet Casanou
+41 27 958 11 33
+41 27 958 11 31
Grosses Moos 44, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Im charmanten, gemütlichen, renovierten Chalet CASANOU *** und im Chalet Quartier macht man Urlaub. Erholung & Ferienerlebnisse in ruhiger, sonniger Südlage sind garantiert. Freie und schöne Aussicht auf Berge & Landschaft. Das Chalet in Lärchenholz ist hell, moderne Küche, grosse Balkone. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der speziellen Charme dieses Chalet in Lärchenholz, wegen der Lage, Ruhe, Nähe zum Gratis Skibus. Das Chalet CASANOU eignet sich für Paare, Freunde/Bekannte, Rentner, Familien mit Kindern. Lebensmittelgeschäft 300 m, Dorfzentrum 500 m, Bergbahnen ab 900 m. AQUA ALLALIN, das neue, moderne Fitness und Wellness Zentrum 600 m, öffentliches Parkhaus 400 m. Restaurant 300 m, Gratis Skibus 50 m. Bei uns (info@center-reisen.ch) erhalten Sie: ° WinterCARD Ski 2018/19 * Sonderpreis * solange der Vorrat reicht – Ski CARD ganzer Winter gültig! > Im Sommer: Seilbahnen (exkl. Metro Alpin) und Postauto im ganzen Saastal kostenlose Nutzung Kurtaxe* Sommer: Erwachsene CHF 7.00/Tag, Kinder (6-16 Jahre) CHF 3.50 Kinder/Tag Kurtaxe* Winter: Erwachsene CHF 4.50/Tag, Kinder (6-16 Jahre) CHF 2.25 Kinder/Tag Bett-, Frottier- und Küchenwäsche sind vorhanden. Haustiere erlaubt, Kosten: CHF 16.-- pro Tag. * mit der Bezahlung der obligatorischen Kurtaxe erhalten Sie bei uns direkt bei Ankunft die attraktive Gästekarte (Bürgerpass). Ihre Ferienfreiheit in der "Perle der Alpen" Saas-Fee ist und bleibt grenzenlos! Check in: ab 13h30 – 18h00 / Check out: bis 09h00. Wohnungsschlüssel können Sie in dieser Zeit bei uns im Büro abholen. Unser Büro "Center-Reisen/Interhome" befindet sich 200m vom Parkhaus in Richtung Dorfeingang - 50m unterhalb vom Tourismusbüro und der Bus Station. Allgemeine Informationen, Gästekarte, Zahlung der Kurtaxe in CHF und bar. Keine Kreditkarten. Falls Sie später als 18h00 anreisen, kontaktieren Sie uns unter Tel. +41 27 958 11 33 bis 18h00.

Ausstattung: Anzahl Hunde, Haustiere willkommen, Gartengrill, Ruhige Lage, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kinderbett, Senioren, Familienfreundlich, Kinderfreundlich, Skiabstellraum, Kinder, Balkon / Terrasse, Familien, Bett-, Frottier-, Küchenwäsche, Wiesenlage, Kurzaufenthalt willkommen, Offener Kamin, Geschäftsreisende, Alpin Express - 1000 m, Gruppen, Haus alleine bewohnbar,

Chalet Casanou
Weitere Details und Buchung >>

Bergbahnen inklusive!

Bergbahnen inklusive

Alle Bergbahnen, ausser der Metro, sind mit dem Bürgerpass im Sommer inklusive.

 

mehr erfahren

Ski- und Snowboardtest

Skitest Saas-Fee

Neue Saison, neue Ski: Schaffen Sie die Voraussetzungen für einen traumhaften Winter 

mehr erfahren

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Sonntag, 21. Oktober 2018
WER SPAREN WILL, MUSS JETZT ZUSCHLAGEN! Jede Menge Schnee, top präparierte Pisten: Kein Wunder, sind bereits unzählige Winterfans beim Crowdfunding für die WinterCARD 2018/19 dabei! Schlag ebenfalls zu, aber SCHNELL, denn DAS CROWDFUNDING LÄUFT NUR NOCH BIS AM 31.10.2018! Bestell JETZT deine WinterCARD für nur CHF 255 auf www.make-it-happen-again.ch

📷 von Thiele Sascha / Saastal Bergbahnen

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Mittwoch, 17. Oktober 2018
DU RISKIERST, DEN HAMMERDEAL ZU VERPASSEN! Jede Menge Schnee, top präparierte Pisten: Kein Wunder, sind bereits unzählige Winterfans beim Crowdfunding für die WinterCARD 2018/19 dabei! Schlag ebenfalls zu, aber SCHNELL, denn DAS CROWDFUNDING LÄUFT NUR NOCH BIS AM 31.10.2018! Bestell JETZT deine WinterCARD für nur CHF 255 auf www.make-it-happen-again.ch

Twitterfeed