• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Packages

My first 4,000 metre peak

My first 4,000 metre peak. The easiest and most popular 4,000 metre peak in the region. It can be undertaken safely by almost anyone if they're accompanied by a mountain guide.

 

The price per person includes:

 

- ...

My second 4,000-metre peak.

My second 4,000-metre peak. One usually isn’t enough! Many people consider the climb to the Weissmies peak another adventure that no one should miss out on. And they are quite right! The ascent through fantastic glaciers is an unforgettable experience ...

A fairy tale come true - ski pass included!

Enchanting winter landscapes at enchanting winter prices! From 3 to 23 December 2016 and 7 to 26 January 2017. Get an unbeatable deal on your fairy-tale holiday in the Saas Valley - where your dreams really can come true! Book now and look forward ...

Cross-Country Package

Cross-country skiers will love gliding along the Saas-Valley’s 26 kilometres of cross-country ski trails, which wind through snow-covered larch forests and alongside the frozen Vispa river. They’ll also be surrounded by stunning views of the magnificent ...

Wellness in the mountains – pure pleasure.

A wellness holiday in the mountains is all about letting your senses guide you and reconnecting with yourself. It is about strengthening your inner self and leaving everyday life behind. It is also about revitalising the body with the purest mountain ...

Dreaming of springtime?

Incredible landscapes, unbeatable snow cover, and hours of glorioussunshine – while ski lifts in other ski areas close down and the snow gives way to meadows, Saas-Fee gets ready to embrace the beauty of spring with the best aspects of winter. Anything ...

Hike in heavenly peace

If you’re not a fan of skiing or snowboarding but you love the snow, then take a hike in the mountains! Here, you can explore some 60 km of well-groomed trails across a wild and wonderful Alpine landscape with breathtaking views of the nearby summits. ...

Full-on fun on the slopes

Our ski area is unlike any other – with 150 km of slopes with guaranteed snow located between 1,500 and 3,600 metres above sea level, plus 20 km of pistes across the glacier, Saas-Fee is hard to beat. Top pros and young beginners alike can acquire ...

• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Packages

Mein 1. Viertausender

Der wohl einfachste und beliebteste 4000er in unserem Gebiet. Er ist mit einem Bergführer fast für jedermann sicher zu erklimmen. Das beliebte Package beinhaltet auch gratis Bus- und Bergbahnfahrten während Ihres Aufenthalts.

 

Im ...

Mein 2. Viertausender

Mein 2. Viertausender. Wer es einmal getan hat, tut es meistens wieder und für viele ist der grandiose Aufstieg zum prächtigen Gipfel des Weissmies ein absolutes Muss. Mit Recht … Allein der Aufstieg durch fantastische Gletscherwelten ...

Wintermärchen

Märchenhafte Winterwelten verdienen märchenhafte Winterpreise! Buchen Sie sich vom 03. - 23.12.2016 & 07. - 27.01.2017 das Märchen „Saas-Fee/Saastal“ pauschal und mit unschlagbaren Preisen. Märchenhaft, aber kein Märchen! Schnell sein lohnt ...

Langlaufen im Saastal

Da schlägt das Langläufer-Herz höher: 26 Kilometer Langlaufpiste durch verschneite Lärchenwälder, der zur Eis erstarrten Vispa entlang und stets umgeben vom Kranz der stolzen Viertausender. Die 26 km lange Saastal-Loipe führt von Saas-Balen (1471 ...

Wellness in den Bergen. Genuss pur.

Wellnessurlaub in den Bergen bedeutet, dem Gefühl zu folgen und sich selbst zu finden. Das Ich zu stärken und den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen. Es bedeutet auch, den Körper mit reinster Bergluft zu erfrischen und in unbeschreiblich schönen Berglandschaften ...

Für Träumer: Frühling!

Unglaubliche Frühlingslandschaften, unschlagbare schneesichere Pisten und über allem lacht die Sonne. Während woanders die Lifte schliessen und die Pisten blühen, werden in Saas-Fee Frühlingsmärchen geschrieben und Winterträume gelebt. Im Frühling ...

Winterwandern - Berauschend still & schön!

Board und Ski reizen Sie nicht, wohl aber der Schnee? Dann winterwandern Sie doch! Rund 60 präparierte Kilometer entführen Sie in wildromantische Schneewelten mit sagenhaften Gipfelausblicken. Unterwegs mit dem Winterwanderpass unter stahlblauem ...

Pistengaudi - Spektakulärste Pisten!

Unser Skigebiet ist nicht vergleichbar mit einem normalen Skigebiet! 150 schneesicherste Pistenkilometer zwischen 1‘500 und 3‘600 müM, plus 20 km auf dem Gletscher, bieten 200% Pistengaudi für alle. Hier trainieren die grössten Profis und kleinsten ...