Skip to main content
Heartbeat Festival
Heartbeat Festival

Heartbeat Festival

Celebrate the first singles festival in Switzerland with us! A full week of action-packed days and magical evenings with friendly singles who, like you, love outdoor activities, varied dinners and party nights. Too old, too young? No such thing. You just need to be active and open to new things. And who knows - maybe you'll find the love of your life at the Heartbeat Festival?

Programme

Heartbeat Café
We are here for you during the whole festival. Meet new friends, plan your next activities or get to know other Heartbeats. Enjoy our coffee specialities, a fine glass of wine or a long drink. And good music is always on. Food? Of course - bagels and cakes are also available.

Date: Tuesday, 7.9. to Sunday, 12.9., 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee

Summer Skiing
On the slopes in early autumn? Of course! The Eskimos Ski & Snowboard School accompanies you to our summer skiing area up to 3'500m above sea level. Together with other Heartbeats you will have a great skiing or snowboarding experience on 20 km of perfectly groomed slopes. If you wish, you can get tips from our coaches. And the unique panorama of Switzerland's highest mountains comes free of charge. We start in the morning with the Saas-Fee cable cars, our first stop is the highest revolving restaurant in the world, where we fortify ourselves with coffee/tea and croissants for the ski descents. Afterwards you will visit the ice pavilion, which is the gateway to the Fee glacier and offers fascinating insights into the world of eternal ice on 5'500 sqm. Then it's off to the slopes - you can bring your own ski equipment and ski clothing or hire them on site.

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, 7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: ESKIMOS Ski & Snowboard School, Obere Dorfstrasse 62, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 140.- per person (incl. ski pass, cable car ticket, entrance to the ice pavilion, coffee/tea and croissants as well as guiding, excl. ski equipment)

Some skiing knowledge is required (red slopes and steeper stirrup lifts).

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

My first 4000 m peak
You've always wanted to climb high? The Heartbeat Festival makes it possible! The Allalinhorn (4027m above sea level) is considered one of the most impressive mountains in the Saas Valley and is absolutely suitable for budding summit strikers. You will never forget this day: With a mountain guide, good weather, a bit of stamina and good surefootedness you are there - on what is probably the first 4000m peak of your life!

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 255.- per person, mountain railway ticket included for SaastalCard holders

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Alpine Canyoning
Pure adrenaline and heart palpitations guaranteed - through the gorge with the Tyrolienne. And share this experience with others. Accompanied by a mountain guide, you climb through the wildly rugged Fee Gorge, which leads down from Saas-Fee to Saas-Grund. The spectacular tour leads past waterfalls and over suspension bridges, ladders and steel cables. Highlights of the crossing are a speedy tyrolienne and a pendulum walk.

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, each 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 140.- per person

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Heartbeat Bar
For all festival night owls... Since its opening in October 2020, the Old Cinema Pub has been an integral part of the bar scene in Saas-Fee. This is where an eventful day ends in style. With a cold beer, selected wines and the finest cocktails, you can turn night into day - and party into the small hours to the sounds of our festival DJs.

Date: Tuesday, 7.9. to Saturday, 11.9., 7 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Location: Old Cinema Pub, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee

Welcome-Apéro
Arrive safely in Saas-Fee and meet nice people right away. This is a good way to start your days at the Heartbeat Festival - with a glass of prosecco, good music and nice conversations with the other newcomers.

Date: Tuesday, 7 September, 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and Friday, 10 September, 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. (both for newcomers)
Location: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: included for Festival Pass holders

German and French speaking participants* are welcome!

Single Ride / Mountain Bike Tour
Uphill, downhill with a great group and fantastic views. Discover the diverse nature in our unique high alpine region on your bike. The tour, which the Saas-Fee guides select for our Heartbeat participants, requires some physical fitness, but no exceptional mountain bike riding skills. If you are not sure whether you are fit enough, you are welcome to borrow an e-mountain bike (or bring your own).

Date: Tuesday, 7 September to Sunday, 12 September, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 90 per person (excl. bike rental) 
Rental price for half a day: CHF 49.-

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Pleasure hike with lunch
In harmony with nature - you hike for approx. 3 hours through the beautiful mountains of the Saas Valley.
The hike does not require any special skills - a little bit of fitness and some surefootedness, that's all. So put on your hiking boots and off you go!
Before the descent you will enjoy a delicious lunch at the Weissmieshütte.

Date: Wednesday, 8 September to Saturday, 11 September, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (daily, but weather permitting)
Meeting point: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 60.- per person (including lunch), mountain railway ticket for SaastalCard holders included

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Flirt Coaching
Do you sometimes lack the courage to flirt? And do you just not want to think of the right words? The flirt coach can help. Mastering the art of flirting is worth it!  In flirt coaching you learn your own personal flirt strategy, which is tailored to your character. We work with your resources. A mixture of courage, self-confidence and your personality will be YOUR flirting success!

Date: Wednesday, 8.09. to Saturday, 11.09., 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (1 hour individual coaching) Please arrange an individual appointment with Patrick under: 079 103 04 61
Meeting point: Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 120.- per person and coaching session

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Lecture Flirting and Dating
Never be speechless again! Learn the secrets of successful flirting and dating from an expert. Just try flirting and dating right away - what works well, what works less?
We'll have fun doing exercises that will help you become braver and flirt even better. Of course, you'll also get lots of tips and tricks that you can test right away. Find out which tips you feel comfortable with and which you don't.

Date: Wednesday, 8.9., 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and Friday, 10.9., 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Location: REX cinema, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: included for Festival Pass holders

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Haunted Dinner
Scurrile and spooky characters in Saas-Fee's Spooky Restaurant! Unflinching heartbeats meet crazy chefs, nasty clowns, the dead "Gletscherklara", who went into the water because of her lost virginity, and a few more not exactly friendly characters. And a few more not-so-friendly characters... Anyone who thinks they can recover from the horror with the 3-course evening meal afterwards has done the math without the host!

Date: Wednesday, 8 September, 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Spooky Restaurant in Fee Chäller / Hotel Sunstar, Obere Dorfstrasse 30, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 75.- person (drinks not included)

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Yoga with mountain view
Find your inner centre. And that in overwhelming nature. Here you come to rest, here you gather strength, here you are yourself. Our Power Yoga is an active yoga practice that combines breath with movement, followed by longer relaxation and sound healing with Tibetan singing bowls. Sound therapy is a wonderful way to free your body and mind from the stress and worries of everyday life. Sound healing improves sleep, releases blocked energy and gives your body and mind a sense of calm. All are welcome - from yoga beginners to experts! You will hike together for about half an hour to the Restaurant Alpenblick, where the one-hour yoga session will take place on the lawn. Afterwards you will have a delicious lunch there - of course also with a wonderful view of the mountains.

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 10:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. and Friday, 10 September, 10:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Meeting point: Heartbeat Café / 12-inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstrasse 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 60.- per person (including lunch, yoga mat will be provided)

The yoga session will be held in English.

Learn Latte Art
Impress your friends at the next meeting with a perfect cappuccino - here you will learn the basics of "Latte Art". Jürgen, barista and boss of the Heartbeat Café (aka 12-inch CofFee), will introduce you to the secrets of latte art. You'll learn how to make an almost perfect cappuccino by adding a heart or a leaf of milk foam. You'll also get some insights from the world of coffee. What is a Flat White? How many espressos go into a cappuccino? What makes good coffee? And much more... At the end, you'll get a packet of coffee beans to keep practising at home!

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Heartbeat Café/ 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 50.- per person

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Kitchen Battle
Under expert guidance, the aim is not just to look into the pots and pans, but to actively lend a hand for two hours and, together with other "heartbeats", conjure up a delightful Valaisan culinary firework based on regional products. 

Welcomed with a glass of aperitif, the participants are divided into two teams and introduced to the topic of the Kitchen Battle with a short presentation. Then both groups will prepare the same 3-course menu in the kitchen of the Hotel Alphubel and then eat it together, judging it on various aspects such as appearance and taste. The winning team will receive fame, honour and a fine wine from the Finbec winery.

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 4:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Hotel Alphubel, Hügelweg 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 145.- per person (ingredients and dinner with wine accompaniment)

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Love goes through the nose
Scents awaken dreams and memories, even love has a favourite scent that helps us find the right partner - this and much more is the topic of the scent workshop. The sense of smell influences our emotions and our love life in unexpected ways.  Katrin will tell you why this is so and whether we can influence these biological processes or not. Finally, you can mix your own personal fragrance with essential oils.

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. and Saturday, 11 September, 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 50.- per person

Unfortunately we can only offer the event in German this year

Film Surprise
A surprise film in the small and fine cinema in Saas-Fee. With Welcome Drink!

Date: Thursday, 9 September, 9:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Cinema Rex, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 20.-

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

High-Speed Dating (with aperitif and scooter ride)

Anyone can do speed dating at a table - with us, the Heartbeats go high up - in a gondola! During the gondola ride you have the opportunity to get to know other singles in a romantic atmosphere and with a drink. You talk for 10 minutes, at the top or bottom station the conversation partners change. Get to know many other festival participants along the way. And make an appointment for some of our numerous programme offerings right away. You can round off the Speed Dating with an aperitif on the terrace of the Kreuzboden mountain restaurant. If you're a bit daring, you can jump on the monster scooter afterwards and whizz down into the valley with other Heartbeats.

Date: Friday, 10 September, 2:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Meeting point: Hohsaas cable cars, Seilbahnstrasse 18, 3910 Saas-Grund
Cost: CHF 35.- per person (Speed Dating, including aperitif and Monstertrotti descent, mountain railway ticket for SaastalCard holders included)

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

A guest of Irma
Irma Dütsch, the grande dame of Swiss haute cuisine, will cook exclusively for the participants at the Heartbeat Festival. You can expect an exquisite 3-course menu with selected wines!

Date: Friday, 10 September, 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Restaurant Cäsar Ritz in the Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfweg 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Cost: CHF 150.- per person (dinner with wine accompaniment)

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Forest festival
A fine barbecue, cool drinks, good music, dancing, campfire romance - and all that in the middle of idyllic nature.
The highlight of the week is the big forest festival for all heartbeats. The party takes place in the larch forest above Saas-Fee, in an enchanted clearing. A barbecue (meat or vegi) and 3 drinks are included. Music and a campfire, of course. Now all that's missing is you. What a party!

Date: Saturday, 11.9., 5:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Meeting point: at 16:30 at 12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee for a joint, approx. half-hour hike or individual hike to Melchboden
Cost: included for Festival Pass holders

German and French speaking participants are welcome!

Skip to main content
Heartbeat Festival
Heartbeat Festival

Heartbeat Festival

Célébrez avec nous le premier festival des célibataires en Suisse! Une semaine complète de journées pleines d'action et de soirées magiques avec des célibataires sympathiques qui, comme vous, aiment les activités de plein air, les dîners variés et les soirées de fête. Trop vieux, trop jeune? Pas du tout. Il suffit d'être actif et ouvert à la nouveauté. Et qui sait, peut-être trouverez-vous l'amour de votre vie au Heartbeat Festival?

Programme

Heartbeat Café
Nous sommes là pour vous pendant toute la durée du festival. Rencontrez de nouveaux amis, planifiez vos prochaines activités ou apprenez à connaître d'autres Heartbeats. Avec nos spécialités de café, un bon verre de vin ou un long drink. Et il y a toujours de la bonne musique. De la nourriture? Bien sûr, des bagels et des gâteaux sont également disponibles.

Date: du mardi 7 septembre au dimanche 12 septembre, de 8h30 à 19h.
Lieu: Heartbeat Café/12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee

Summer skiing
Sur les pistes au début de l'automne? Bien sûr! L'école de ski et de snowboard Eskimos vous accompagne dans notre domaine de ski d'été jusqu'à 3'500m d'altitude. Avec les autres Heartbeats, vous vivrez une grande expérience de ski ou de snowboard sur 20 km de pistes parfaitement entretenues. Si vous le souhaitez, nous serons heureux de vous donner des conseils de nos entraîneurs. Et le panorama unique sur les plus hautes montagnes de Suisse est gratuit. Nous commençons le matin par les téléphériques de Saas-Fee, notre premier arrêt est le restaurant tournant le plus haut du monde, où nous nous fortifions avec du café/thé et des croissants pour les descentes à ski. Ensuite, vous visiterez le pavillon de glace, qui est la porte d'entrée du Feegletscher et offre sur 5'500 m² un aperçu fascinant du monde de la glace éternelle. Vous pouvez apporter votre propre équipement de ski et vos vêtements de ski ou les louer sur place.

Date: du mardi 7 septembre au dimanche 12 septembre, de 7h30 à 13h (tous les jours, mais si la météo le permet)
Point de rencontre: ESKIMOS Ski & Snowboard School, Obere Dorfstrasse 62, 3906 Saas-Fee.
Coût: CHF 140.- par personne (y compris le forfait de ski, le ticket des remontées mécaniques, l'entrée au pavillon de glace, le café/thé et les croissants ainsi que l'encadrement, hors équipement de ski)

Une certaine connaissance du ski est requise (pistes rouges et remontées mécaniques plus raides).

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Mon premier 4000
Tu as toujours voulu grimper haut? Le festival Heartbeat rend cela possible! L'Allalinhorn (4027 m d'altitude) est considéré comme l'une des montagnes les plus impressionnantes de la vallée de Saas et convient parfaitement aux amateurs de sommets en herbe. Vous n'oublierez jamais ce jour: Avec un guide de montagne, une bonne météo, un peu d'endurance et un bon pied, vous y arriverez - sur ce qui sera probablement le premier 4000m de votre vie!

Date: du mardi 7 septembre au dimanche 12 septembre, de 7h30 à 13h (tous les jours, mais si la météo le permet)
Point de rencontre: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 255.- par personne, billet de télécabine pour les détenteurs de la SaastalCard inclus.

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Alpine Canyoning
Adrénaline pure et palpitations cardiaques garanties - avec le tyrolienne à travers la gorge. Et partagez cette expérience avec d'autres. Accompagné d'un guide de montagne, vous traversez les gorges sauvages de Fee, qui descendent de Saas-Fee à Saas-Grund. Cette visite spectaculaire vous fera passer devant des chutes d'eau, des ponts suspendus, des échelles et des câbles d'acier. Les points forts de la traversée sont une tyrolienne rapide et une marche pendulaire.

Date: du mardi 7 septembre au dimanche 12 septembre, tous les jours de 14h à 17h30 (si le temps le permet).
Point de rencontre: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 140.- par personne

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Heartbeat Bar
Pour tous les noctambules du festival... Depuis son ouverture en octobre 2020, l'Old Cinema Pub fait partie intégrantae de la scène des bars de Saas-Fee. C'est ici qu'une journée riche en événements se termine en beauté. Avec une bière fraîche, des vins sélectionnés et les meilleurs cocktails, vous pouvez transformer la nuit en jour et faire la fête jusqu'au petit matin au son des DJ du festival.

Date: du mardi 7 septembre au samedi 11 septembre, 19h00 - 1h00
Lieu: Old Cinema Pub, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee

Welcome Apéro
Arrivez bien à Saas-Fee et rencontrez tout de suite des gens sympas. C'est une bonne façon de commencer vos journées au Heartbeat Festival - avec un verre de Prosecco, de la bonne musique et des conversations agréables avec les autres nouveaux arrivants.

Date: mardi 7 septembre, 18h00 - 20h00 et vendredi 10 septembre, 18h00 - 20h00 (tous deux pour les nouveaux arrivants)
Lieu: Heartbeat Café/12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: inclus pour les détenteurs d'un pass pour le festival

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Single Bike / Tour en VTT
Montée, descente avec un groupe formidable et des vues fantastiques. Découvrez à vélo la nature variée de notre région alpine unique. Cette excursion, que les guides de Saas-Fee sélectionnent pour les participants de Heartbeat, nécessite une certaine forme physique, mais pas de compétences exceptionnelles en matière de VTT. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr d'être suffisamment en forme, vous pouvez emprunter un vélo tout terrain (ou apporter le vôtre).

Date: du mardi 7 septembre au dimanche 12 septembre, de 9h à 13h (tous les jours, mais si la météo le permet)
Point de rencontre: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 90.- par personne (hors location de vélo) 
Prix de la location pour une demi-journée: CHF 49.-.

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Randonnée ludique avec déjeuner
En harmonie avec la nature, vous ferez une randonnée d'environ 3 heures à travers les magnifiques montagnes de la vallée de Saas. La randonnée ne nécessite pas d'aptitudes particulières - un peu de forme physique et une certaine sûreté de pied, c'est tout. Alors, enfilez vos chaussures de randonnée et partez! Avant la descente, vous profiterez d'un délicieux déjeuner à la Weissmieshütte.

Date: du mercredi 8 septembre au samedi 11 septembre, de 9h00 à 14h00 (tous les jours, mais si le temps le permet).
Point de rencontre: Saas-Fee Guides, Obere Dorfstrasse 53, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 60.- par personne (déjeuner compris), billet de télécabine pour les détenteurs de la SaastalCard inclus.

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Flirt Coaching
Vous manquez parfois de courage pour flirter? Et vous n'arrivez pas à trouver les bons mots? Le coach de drague peut vous aider. Maîtriser l'art du flirt en vaut la peine! Dans le cadre du Flirt Coaching, vous apprenez votre stratégie de drague personnelle, qui est adaptée à votre caractère. Nous travaillons avec vos ressources. Un mélange de courage, de confiance en soi et de votre personnalité sera VOTRE succès de drague!

Date: du mercredi 8 septembre. au samedi 11 septembre, 13h00 - 18h00 (1 heure de coaching individuel) Veuillez prendre rendez-vous avec Patrick au: 079 103 04 61
Point de rencontre: Hôtel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 120.- par personne et par séance de coaching

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons proposer l'événement qu'en allemand cette année.

Conférence Flirting et Dating
Ne restez plus jamais sans voix! Apprenez d'un expert les secrets du flirt et des rencontres réussies. Essayez de flirter et de sortir tout de suite - qu'est-ce qui marche bien, qu'est-ce qui marche moins ?
Avec plaisir, nous ferons des exercices qui vous aideront à devenir plus courageux et à flirter encore mieux. Bien entendu, vous obtiendrez également de nombreux conseils et astuces que vous pourrez tester immédiatement. Déterminez les astuces avec lesquelles vous vous sentez à l'aise et celles qui ne le sont pas.

Date: mercredi 8 septembre, 15h00 - 16h00 et vendredi 10 septembre 16h - 17h
Lieu: cinéma REX, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: inclus pour les détenteurs d'un pass pour le festival

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons proposer l'événement qu'en allemand cette année.

Haunted Dinner
Scurrile et personnages effrayants dans le restaurant effrayant de Saas-Fee! Des battements de cœur ininterrompus rencontrent des cuisiniers fous, des clowns méchants, la morte "Gletscherklara", qui s'est jetée à l'eau à cause de sa virginité perdue, et quelques autres personnages pas vraiment sympathiques. Et quelques autres personnages, pas vraiment sympathiques... Si vous pensez pouvoir vous remettre de l'horreur avec le dîner à 3 plats qui suit, vous avez fait le calcul sans l'hôte!

Date: Mercredi 8 septembre, 20h00 - 23h00
Lieu: Restaurant Spooky dans le Fee Chäller / Hôtel Sunstar, Obere Dorfstrasse 30, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coûts: CHF 75.- par personne (sans les boissons)

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons proposer l'événement qu'en allemand cette année.

Yoga avec vue sur la montagne
Trouvez votre centre intérieur. Et cela dans une nature écrasante. Ici, vous vous reposez, ici, vous reprenez des forces, ici, vous êtes vous-même. Notre Power Yoga est une pratique active de yoga qui combine la respiration avec le mouvement, suivie d'une relaxation plus longue et d'une guérison par le son avec des bols chantants tibétains. La thérapie sonore est un moyen merveilleux de libérer votre corps et votre esprit du stress et des soucis de la vie quotidienne. La guérison par le son améliore le sommeil, libère les énergies bloquées et donne à votre corps et à votre esprit un sentiment de calme. Tout le monde est le bienvenu - des débutants en yoga aux experts! Vous marcherez ensemble pendant environ une demi-heure jusqu'au restaurant Alpenblick, sur la pelouse duquel aura lieu la séance de yoga d'une heure. Vous y prendrez ensuite un délicieux déjeuner, avec bien sûr une belle vue sur les montagnes.

Date: jeudi 9 septembre, de 10h45 à 13h30, et vendredi 10 septembre, de 10h45 à 13h30.
Point de rencontre: Heartbeat Café/12-inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstrasse 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 60.- par personne (incluant le déjeuner, le tapis de yoga sera fourni)

La séance de yoga se déroulera en anglais.

Learn Latte Art
Impressionnez vos amis lors de la prochaine réunion avec un cappuccino parfait - vous apprendrez ici les bases du "Latte Art". Jürgen, barista et chef du Heartbeat Café (alias 12-inch CofFee), vous fera découvrir les secrets de l'art du latte. Vous apprendrez à réaliser un cappuccino presque parfait en ajoutant un cœur ou une feuille de mousse de lait. En outre, vous aurez un aperçu du monde du café. Qu'est-ce qu'un Flat White? Combien d'expressos dans un cappuccino? Qu'est-ce qui fait un bon café? Et bien plus encore... À la fin, vous recevrez un paquet de grains de café pour continuer à vous entraîner à la maison!

Date: Jeudi 9 septembre, 13h00 - 14h00.
Lieu: Heartbeat Café/12-Inch CofFee, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 50.- par personne

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons proposer l'événement qu'en allemand cette année.

Kitchen-Battle

Sous la houlette d'un expert, il ne s'agit pas seulement de jeter un coup d'œil dans les casseroles, mais de donner un coup de main actif pendant deux heures et de créer, avec d'autres "coups de cœur", un délicieux feu d'artifice culinaire valaisan à base de produits régionaux. Accueillis avec un verre d'apéritif, les participants sont divisés en deux équipes et introduits au sujet de la bataille de cuisine par une courte présentation. Les deux groupes prépareront ensuite le même menu de trois plats dans la cuisine de l'hôtel Alphubel, puis le mangeront ensemble, jugés sur divers aspects tels que l'apparence et le goût. L'équipe gagnante recevra la renommée, l'honneur et un bon vin de la cave de Finbec.

Date: jeudi 9 septembre, 16h30 - 22h00.
Lieu: Hôtel Alphubel, Hügelweg 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 145.- par personne (ingrédients et dîner avec accompagnement de vin)

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

L'amour passe par le nez
Les parfums réveillent les rêves et les souvenirs, même l'amour a un parfum préféré qui nous aide à trouver le bon partenaire - c'est le sujet de l'atelier sur les parfums, et bien plus encore. L'odorat influence nos émotions, notre vie amoureuse de manière inattendue.  Katrin vous expliquera pourquoi il en est ainsi et si nous pouvons influencer ces processus biologiques ou non. À la fin, vous pouvez mélanger votre propre parfum personnel avec des huiles essentielles.

Date: jeudi 9 septembre, 16h00 - 17h00 et samedi 11 septembre, 15h00 - 16h00
Lieu: Hôtel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfstr. 1, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 50.- par personne

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons proposer l'événement qu'en allemand cette année.

Film Surprise
Un film surprise dans le petit et beau cinéma de Saas-Fee. Avec boisson de bienvenue!

Date: jeudi 9 septembre, 21h30 - 23h00.
Lieu: Cinema Rex, Bielmattstrasse 3, 3906 Saas-Fee
Coût: CHF 20.-

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

High-Speed Dating (avec apéro et tour de trotti)
Le speed dating à table, ça peut être n’importe qui – chez nous, les Heartbeats vont plus haut – notamment en télécabine! Pendant la balade en télécabine, vous avez l'occasion de faire connaissance avec d'autres célibataires dans une atmosphère romantique et autour d'un verre. Vous parlez pendant 10 minutes, à la station de montagne ou de vallée les interlocuteurs changent. Faites connaissance avec de nombreux autres participants du festival. Et prenez rendez-vous pour profiter de nos nombreuses offres de programmes. Vous pouvez terminer le Speed Dating par un apéritif sur la terrasse du restaurant de montagne Kreuzboden. Si vous vous sentez un peu plus audacieux, vous pourrez ensuite monter sur le scooter géant et descendre en trombe dans la vallée avec les autres Heartbeats.

Date: vendredi 10 septembre, 14h30 - 17h00.
Point de rencontre: télécabine de Hohsaas, Seilbahnstrasse 18, 3910 Saas-Grund.
Coût: CHF 35.- par personne (Speed Dating, apéritif et descente en trottinette tout terrain inclus, billet de télécabine pour les détenteurs de la SaastalCard inclus)

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Fondue en télécabine
La fondue au fromage est également possible en automne, surtout en télécabine, au-dessus de la cime des arbres. Profitez d'un dîner de fondue inoubliable avec 3 autres Heartbeats. Nous rompons avec la tradition, mais uniquement pour des expériences enrichissantes. La fondue au fromage d'automne vous sera servie, à vous et à 3 autres "Heartbeats", dans une gondole du téléphérique de Spielboden. Attendez-vous à une excellente fondue, du bon vin et une vue imprenable pendant la balade.

Date: vendredi 10 septembre, 19h00 - 21h00.
Point de rencontre: station de la vallée de Spielbodenbahn, Gletscherstrasse 24, 3906 Saas-Fee.
Coût: CHF 70.- par personne (fondue et boissons, billet de télécabine pour les détenteurs de la SaastalCard inclus)

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Invité chez Irma
Irma Dütsch, la grande dame de la haute cuisine suisse, cuisinera exclusivement pour les participants du Heartbeat Festival. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un menu exquis de 3 plats avec des vins sélectionnés!

Date: vendredi 10 septembre, 20h00 - 23h00.
Lieu: Restaurant Cäsar Ritz de l'hôtel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa, Dorfweg 1, 3906 Saas-Fee.
Coût: CHF 150.- par personne (dîner avec accompagnement de vin)

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!

Fête en forêt
Un bon barbecue, des boissons fraîches, de la bonne musique, de la danse, une romance autour d'un feu de camp - et tout cela au milieu d'une nature idyllique. Le point culminant de la semaine est le grand festival forestier pour tous les battements de cœur. La fête se déroule dans la forêt de mélèzes au-dessus de Saas-Fee, dans une clairière enchantée. Une assiette de grillades (viande ou légumes) et 3 boissons sont incluses. Musique et feu de camp bien sûr. Il ne manque plus que vous. Quelle fête!

Date: Samedi, 11 septembre, 17h-24h
Rendez-vous: à 16h30 au CofFee 12-Inch, Untere Dorfstr. 42, 3906 Saas-Fee pour une randonnée commune d'environ une demi-heure ou une randonnée individuelle vers Melchboden.
Coût: inclus pour les détenteurs d'un laissez-passer du festival

Les participants germanophones et francophones sont les bienvenus!