Skip to main content
Wellness Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen
Wellness Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen

Wellness Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen Hotel****s

Relax and enjoy in a warm and familiar atmosphere! The fantastic fitness and spa world on over 1000m² makes every wellness heart beat faster. At the Wellnesshotel Pirmin Zurbriggen no wishes remain unfulfilled, here you and all your senses will be pampered.

Offers

Guests of the Wellness and Vitality Hotel Pirmin Zurbriggen have access to an indoor swimming pool, a large indoor whirlpool for 12 people, an outdoor whirlpool, various saunas, steam bath, infrared loungers for rheumatism and cellulite and many health treatments (at extra charge). Here you can enjoy carefree.

All offers

Opening hours

01.06.2020 - 16.11.2020 Daily 10.00 - 22.00
15.12.2020 - 11.04.2021 Daily 10.00 - 22.00

Prices Day SPA

Day admission Without SaastalCard CHF 50.-
Daily special (18.30 - 22.00) Without SaastalCard CHF 35.-
Day admission With SaastalCard CHF 45.-
Daily special (18.30 - 22.00) With SaastalCard CHF 30.-

Health checks

The meridian diagnosis according to Chinese medicine with prognosis. Here, millennium-old knowledge was combined with the most modern technology to form a system that enables the early detection of diseases and weaknesses. In a completely painless way and within minutes a picture of the energetic state of the body is created. As early as 5000 years ago, the Chinese discovered that the cause of every illness is due to a disturbed energy cycle.

Meridian total check: Detection and measurement of 15 different interference fields in the area of: vitamins, minerals, matrix (connective tissue), psyche, parasites, bacteria, immune system, metabolism, blood circulation.

Meridian total check (50 min.) CHF 128.-
Food intolerance check (50 min.) CHF 90.-

Contact

Wellness und Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen ****Superior
CH-3905 Saas Almagell

Tel. +41 27 957 23 01
E-Mail: pirmin.zurbriggen
@rhone.ch

Skip to main content
Wellness Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen
Wellness Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen

Wellness Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen Hotel****S

Détendez-vous et profitez d'une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale! Le fantastique monde du fitness et du spa sur plus de 1000m² fait battre plus vite le cœur de tous les amateurs de bien-être.  Dans le Wellnesshotel Pirmin Zurbriggen, aucun souhait ne reste insatisfait, ici, vous et tous vos sens seront choyés.

Offres

Les clients de l'hôtel Wellness and Vitality Pirmin Zurbriggen disposent, entre autres, d'une piscine intérieure, d'un grand bain à remous intérieur pour 12 personnes, d'un bain à remous extérieur, de divers saunas, d'un bain de vapeur, de chaises longues à infrarouge pour les rhumatismes et la cellulite et de nombreux traitements de santé (avec supplément). Ici, vous pouvez profiter de séjours bien-être insouciants.

Toutes les offres

Heures d'ouverture

01.06.2020 - 16.11.2020 Tous les jours 10.00 - 22.00
15.12.2020 - 11.04.2021 Tous les jours 10.00 - 22.00

Prix Day SPA

Entrée journalière Sans SaastalCard CHF 50.-
Offre spéciale (18.30 - 22.00) Sans SaastalCard CHF 35.-
Entrée journalière Avec SaastalCard CHF 45.-
Offre spéciale (18.30 - 22.00) Avec SaastalCard CHF 30.-

Bilans de santé

Le diagnostic du méridien selon la médecine chinoise avec pronostic. Ici, des milliers d'années de connaissances ont été combinées avec les technologies les plus modernes pour former un système qui permet la détection précoce des maladies et des faiblesses. De manière totalement indolore et en quelques minutes, une image de l'état énergétique du corps est créée. Il y a déjà 5000 ans, les Chinois ont découvert que la cause de toute maladie est due à un cycle énergétique perturbé.

Contrôle total des méridiens: détection et mesure de 15 champs de perturbation différents dans les domaines suivants : vitamines, minéraux, matrice (tissu conjonctif), psyché, parasites, bactéries, système immunitaire, métabolisme, circulation sanguine.

Vérification complète des méridiens (50 min.) CHF 128.-
Contrôle des intolérances alimentaires (50 min.) CHF 90.-

Contact

Wellness und Spa Pirmin Zurbriggen ****Superior
CH-3905 Saas Almagell

Tel. +41 27 957 23 01
E-Mail: pirmin.zurbriggen
@rhone.ch