• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Alpenglück (Saas Fee) 12-Bettwohnung

from CHF 279.00 per unit/night
dbfce8d8-a44a-4ca6-961b-c56e331a3aee2016-06-03T14:26:00

6-room-apartement, **** / ground floor / 132 m2 / Non smoking apartment!
Living/dining, kitchen (granit worktops/dish-washer/oven/microwave/fondue set/coffee filter machine/kettle/toaster), ADSL Internet connection, cable-TV (flat screen), CD-player/radio, 3 double rooms (1x with sink, 1x standard, 1x with bunk beds + sink, 1 double/triple room with sink, 1 triple, bath/toilet (ren. Mai 2010), shower/toilet, South + east balcony furnished.
Lawn with play area. Close to bakery + grocery.

Conditions

Holiday taxes Summer (01.06. -31.10.): CHF 7.-/adults, CHF 3.50/children (age 6 - 15.99) per day. Holiday taxes Winter (01.11. -31.05.): CHF 4.50 for adults, CHF 2.25 for children (age 6 - 15.99) per day. Bed linen, bath and kitchen towels are included in the rent! Beds are made. Labels: Quality / Families welcome Final cleaning: CHF 180.- Free: heated ski-deposit near the ski stations / luggage transport with our electrical car (arr/dep), a set of children's facilities for the little ones with cot, high chair, bath tub, changing mat, rocker and breastfeeding pillow. The playground with climbing wall, slide, sandpit and swings we've created on a beautiful, sunny place behind the house Belle-Vue. The large trampoline makes every hearts beat faster.

  • Availability

    change
    • Reset
    • Updated: June 23, 2017
    • 16available 16booked 16possible arrival or departure dat 16selected date

 
Ratings
This accommodation has been rated by guests who booked at 'booking&more' after their stay. You find the ratings and comments for the rooms of this accommodation below.
Comments are representing personal opinions of the guests who Alpenglück (Saas Fee) 12-Bettwohnung and filled a rating form after their stay. These statements might not reflect the opinion of 'Booking&More'.

Review summary

Summary of 1 Rating
5 / 5
100 % haben diese Unterkunft weiterempfohlen

Ratings

Ekebets
(Family older children)
5 / 5

• Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen


Alpenglück (Saas-Fee) 12-Bettwohnung

de 299,00 CHF par Logement/Nuit
dbfce8d8-a44a-4ca6-961b-c56e331a3aee2016-06-03T14:26:00

Appartement à 6 pièces, **** / parterre / 132 m2 / Appartement non-fumeur!
Salon/coin à manger, cuisine (zone de travaille en granit/lave-vaisselle/four/micro-onde/set fondue/mach.café filtre/bouilloire/grille-pain), conn. internet ADSL, cable-TV (écran plat), CD-player/radio, 3 ch.double (1x+ lavabo/1x stand/1x lits étagère+lavabo), 1 ch.double/triple+lavabo, 1 ch.triple, nouveau bain/WC, douche/WC, Balcon sud et est meublé.
Pelouse+aire de jeux. Boulangerie+épicerie proches.

Frais supplémentaires

Taxe de séjour été (01.06. - 31.10.): CHF 7.-/par adulte, CHF 3.50/par enfant (6 - 15.99 ans) par jour. Taxe de séjour hiver (01.11. - 31.05.): CHF 4.50 par adulte, CHF 2.25 par enfant (6 - 15.99 ans) par jour. Nettoyage: CHF 180.- Labels: Qualité / Familles bienvenues Gratuit / Services: depôt de ski chauffé près des stations / transport de bagages avec nos électros (arr/dep), L'aire de jeux avec mur d'escalade, toboggan, bac à sable et des balançoires que nous avons créé sur un bel endroit, ensoleillé derrière la maison Belle-Vue. Le grand trampoline rend tous cœurs battent plus vite. Kit pour enfants Avec chaise haute, baignoire, matelas à langer, siège à bascule et coussin d'allaitement.

  • Disponibilité

    modifier
    • Actualisé : 22 août 2017
    • 16disponible 16réservé 16date d'arrivée ou de départ possible 16date sélectionnée

 
Évaluations
Cet hébergement a été évalué par des clients ayant réservé par 'Booking&More' à l'issue de leur séjour. Vous trouverez les évaluations et les commentaires des clients concernant les chambres de cette maison ci-dessous.
Les commentaires des clients sont des avis et remarques personnels de clients ayant visité Alpenglück (Saas-Fee) 12-Bettwohnung et complété un formulaire d'évaluation à l'issue de leur séjour. Ces déclarations ne concordent pas forcément avec l'opinion de 'Booking&More'.

Apercu des évaluations

Résumé de 1 Évaluation
5 / 5
100 % ont recommandé ce logement

Évaluations

Ekebets
(Famille avec des enfants plus grands)
5 / 5