Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

How can we help you?
Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen
Arrival
Departure

Our successful ski schools in the Saas Valley

Our ski schools are family-friendly, personal and flexible. With teams of lively ski instructors and a whole range of different courses – don’t just think about it, do it!

ESKIMOS

We are not a conventional ski and snowboarding school, but an innovative, fresh, familiar and highly qualified team of professionals who are passionate about your passion for snow sports with lots of know-how and motivation. Our guests are at the center of our wide range of professional snow sports courses and unique personal services.

We combine typical Swiss quality consciousness with international spirit. Guests from all over the world appreciate our friendly, competent snow sports courses in Ski, Snowboard and Telemark, our small group courses with max. 6 persons for children and adults and the family atmosphere.

Our Offers

www.eskimos.ch/en/news 
Tel. +41 (0)27 957 49 04

Optimum

We offer our guests: One of the best things about private lessons is their flexibility. Having your own instructor means you can concentrate on learning, improving, and perfecting your own technique – you get to call the shots!

Our Offers

www.optimumsnowsports.com
Tel. +41 (0)27 957 20 39

Ski school Saas-Almagell

We are looking forward to your visit! We offer our guests private lessons, special offers, children's courses and children's animation as well as group lessons.

Our Offers

www.skischule-saas-almagell.ch
Tel. +41 (0)27 957 24 06

Ski school Saas-Grund

We have been offering courses for 50 years. The snow sports school Saas-Grund is known for its wide range of courses and for the competence of snow sports instructors. The joy of winter sports and the great learning progress are self-evident, so that your winter holidays in Saas-Grund will also be an unforgettable experience.

Our offers

www.skisaas.ch
Tel. +41 (0)27 957 44 27

 

 

Swiss Ski school Saas-Fee

YOUR PARTNER FOR SKI, SNOWBOARD AND TELEMARK IN SAAS-FEE.
Be it old or young, beginner or advanced, be it ski, snowboard or telemark: all snow sports fans are welcome.
The Swiss Ski School Saas-Fee has been offering varied course offers since 1951. Children will be in the best of hands with our certified instructors teaching based on the method of the Swiss Snow League (Blue, Red, Black and Academy). During peak season, we employ about 90 instructors offering group courses and private lessons. They make sure our School remains a place to which you want to return!

Here you can see our grouping levels!

Our Offers

www.skischule-saas-fee.ch/en
Tel. +41 (0)27 957 23 48

Skip to main content
Contact

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?

Questions concernant une réservation ou réserver directement par téléphone:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?
Ou remplissez notre formulaire:
   
loading

Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un e-mail:

info@saas-fee.ch

 

Heures d'ouverture office du tourisme

Vous trouverez ici les heures d'ouverture des offices du tourisme.

Commandez maintenant nos prospectus!

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Nos écoles de ski réussies dans la vallée de Saas

Nos écoles de ski sont adaptées aux familles et proposent des offres personnalisées et flexibles. Les équipes sont composées de moniteurs et monitrices de ski pleins d’énergie. N’hésitez pas, le programme est attrayant!

ESKIMOS

Nous ne sommes pas seulement un ski et de snowboard école ordinaire, mais une équipe innovante, fraîche, familier et bien de professionnels qualifiés, que votre neige passion sportive avec likeminded transmettre le savoir-faire et la motivation beaucoup. Nos clients sont au cœur de notre gamme diversifiée de professionnels neige cours de sport et un service personnalisé.

Notre Offre

www.eskimos.ch/en/news 
Tel. +41 027 957 49 04

Optimum

Nous offrons à nos clientèle: Une des meilleures choses à propos des cours privés est la flexibilité. Avec vos propres enseignants à votre disposition, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur leur performance. Ils apprennent le réglage fin de l'art. Tout dépend de vous!

Notre Offre

www.optimumsnowsports.com
Tel. +41 027 957 20 39

Ècole de ski Saas-Almagell

Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite! Nous offrons à nos clients des leçons privées, des classes spéciales, des enfants et des activités pour les enfants, ainsi que des cours collectifs.

Notre Offre

www.skischule-saas-almagell.ch
Tel. +41 027 957 24 06

Ècole de ski Saas-Grund

Le succès depuis 50 ans, nous offrons à nos clients. L'école de sports de neige Saas-Grund est connu pour son large éventail de cours et de la compétence des sports de neige instructeur / intérieur. La joie de sports d'hiver et les grands progrès de l'apprentissage se posent à lui tout seul, de sorte que vos vacances d'hiver à Saas-Grund être une expérience inoubliable.

Notre Offre

www.skisaas.ch
Tel. +41 027 957 44 27

 

 

Suisse école de ski Saas-Fee

Jeune ou moins jeune, débutant ou confirmé, pratiquant le ski, le snowboard ou le télémark: chez nous, tous les amateurs de sports de glisse sont les bienvenus. Fondée en 1951, l'école suisse de ski de Saas-Fee propose une offre de cours complète. Nous employons pendant la haute saison près de 90 moniteurs de ski qui assurent aussi bien des cours collectifs que privés. Grâce à eux, notre école est un endroit où l'on aime venir !

Notre Offre

www.skischule-saas-fee.ch 
Tel. +41 027 957 23 48 

Zenit

Nos clients sont au cœur de notre gamme diversifiée de professionnels neige cours de sport et un service personnalisé. Nous combinons la qualité suisse typique avec des esprits internationaux.

Notre Offre

www.skizenit.ch 
+41 (0) 774 136 440

20 - 21 Janvier 2017
"Ice Climbing Worldcup Saas-Fee"

ICE & SOUND:
Ice Climbing Worldcup
Des competitions Ice climbing dans le parking de Saas-Fee

plus d'informations