Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 (0)27 958 18 68

How can we help you?
Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

info@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Outdoor Wellness

Come and explore the outdoor wellness facilities of the Free Republic of Holidays Saas-Fee. Have a stress-free day and enjoy our beautiful alpine panorama.

Kneipp hydrotherapy facilities, Saas-Fee Water is the best medicine.

In the Free Republic of Holidays, Saas-Fee, surrounded by eighteen 4,000-metre peaks, it goes without saying that guests get a real sense of the power of Mother Nature – a feeling that only intensifies with a visit to Saas-Fee's Kneipp hydrotherapy facilities. Feel the power of the water right down to the tips of your toes, all the while taking in the spectacular mountain scenery. The spacious Kneipp hydrotherapy facilities, located above the Kalbermatten sports field, are equipped with a water stream, arm bath, barefoot trail and relaxation zone.

Useful information:
The teachings of Sebastian Kneipp (1821-1897) on the healing power of water and plants form a visionary concept of life that regards people, their lifestyles and their natural surroundings as a balanced whole.

Between Plattjen valley station and Felskinn station.
Footbath – water stream – barefoot trail – arm bath – relaxation zone

Kreuzboden Spa and Pleasure Trail
Footbath – barefoot trail – arm bath – relaxation Zone

Furggstalden mountain restaurant
Footbath – barefoot trail – arm bath – relaxation zone

Kreuzboden Spa and Pleasure Trail, Saas-Grund You can take a stroll almost anywhere ‒ with us, you can hike to your heart's content too.

Escape to a fantastic Alpine landscape and experience the glorious fusing of natural elements. The 1.2 km Kreuzboden Spa and Pleasure Trail above Saas-Grund has everything you need for an active, yet peaceful, day in the great outdoors: quiet spots with hammocks, a picnic area with a barbecue, and a cosy cabin for shelter. You'll need around one hour for the walk, depending on how quickly or gently you decide to take it.

Skip to main content
Contact

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?

Questions concernant une réservation ou réserver directement par téléphone:

Tel. +41 (0)27 958 18 68

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?
Ou remplissez notre formulaire:
   
loading

Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un e-mail:

info@saas-fee.ch

 

Heures d'ouverture office du tourisme

Vous trouverez ici les heures d'ouverture des offices du tourisme.

Commandez maintenant nos prospectus!

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Bien-être en plein air

Explorez les installations de bien-être en plein air dans la République Libre des Vacances Saas-Fee. Entourés d'un magnifique panorama alpin, passez une journée sans stress tout en admirant le paysage unique.

Installations Kneipp L’eau – mieux vaut prévenir que guérir.

Il n’y a pas de doute : dans la République libre des Vacances de Saas-Fee, entourée de sommets culminant à plus de 4000 m, vous ressentirez inévitablement la force de la nature. Mais ce sentiment sera d’autant plus intense lors d’une visite des installations d'hydrothérapie Kneipp de la station. Lorsque vous marcherez dans l’eau, vous sentirez sa force jusqu’à la pointe des pieds — tout en jouissant d’un panorama alpin unique. Cette importante installation Kneipp, située en amont du terrain de sport de Kalbermatten,  comprend un bassin d'affusion, un bain pour les bras, un chemin à parcourir pieds nus et des espaces de détente.

Bon à savoir :
Sebastian Kneipp (1821—1897) est l’auteur d’une méthode de guérison par l’eau et les plantes médicinales. Il fonda une conception visionnaire de la vie selon laquelle l’homme, son mode de vie et son environnement naturel forment un ensemble cohérent.

Entre la station aval Plattjen et la station Felskinn
Bassin d’hydrothérapie - bassin d’affusion - chemin à parcourir pieds nus - bain pour les bras - espace de détente

Kreuzboden sur le sentier de bien-être et de plaisir
Bassin d’hydrothérapie - chemin à parcourir pieds nus - bain pour les bras - espace de détente

Restaurant d’altitude Furggstalden
Bassin d’hydrothérapie - chemin à parcourir pieds nus - bain pour les bras - espace de détente

Kneipp installations Saas-Fee

Sentier de bien-être et de plaisir de Kreuzboden, Saas-Grund Vous pouvez vous promener où vous voulez. Mais pas avec autant de plaisir que chez nous.

Baladez-vous dans un cadre alpin exceptionnel et ressentez l’harmonie des éléments. Le parcours de bien-être et de plaisir de Kreuzboden, d’une longueur de 1,2 km et situé au-dessus de Saas-Grund, vous offre tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour une journée de détente active à l’air libre : des zones de détente avec hamacs, des espaces de pique-nique avec barbecue ainsi qu’un refuge. La promenade dure environ une heure, en fonction du degré de détente et d’activité que vous choisirez.