Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

How can we help you?
Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Sonnhüsli

Sonnhüsli
+41 27 957 14 52
Wildistrasse 69, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Partly renovated apartment with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms in the house Sonnhüsli. The apartment is a penthouse apartment on the 4th floor (no elevator) and thus has a fantastic view of the mountains. The apartment was partially renovated in summer 2017 with new furniture, new kitchen & new floors. In 1 bedroom there is a double bed, in 2 bedrooms 2 single beds each. Since one bedroom is maintained by the sloping roof, this bedroom is only suitable for children and not for adults (note photos). 1 bathroom is equipped with shower / WC, the other with bath / WC. Washer & Dryer are also located in the apartment. The living room is very spacious, and the open fireplace guarantees relaxing hours in front of the fire. Wifi can be used free of charge. The apartment is in the quiet neighborhood "Wildi" near the forest, about 15 minutes’ walk from the cable cars. The local bus stop is just 50 meters down the road. The local bus is free and runs regularly directly to the village center and the cable cars.

Visitor's tax:


Summer: CHF 7.00/day for adults, CHF 3.50/day for children (6 - 16 years).


Winter: CHF 4.50/day for adults, CHF 2.25/day for children (6 - 16 years).


 

All our guests receive the citizen’s passport. The citizen’s passport grants numerous attractive discounts like unlimited use of 8 of the 9 lifts in summer. In addition, the use of buses in the Saas Valley is free all year round.

Bed-linen and towels are in the price included.

Check in: from 04.00 pm / Check out: to 9.00 am.


All guests receive detailed information about the arrival process.

Facilities: laundry facilities available, non-smoking house, Radio, pets not allowed, Microwave, W-Lan, Bed linen, towels, kitchen cloths, satellite TV, Luggage trolleys available

Homepage
More details and booking >>

Cableways inclusive!

In the summer the Cableways are included with Citizens' pass.

 

More information

Ski- and Snowboardtest

New season, new skis: Try out all the gear you’ll need for a perfect winter during our ski test weeks in autumn

More information

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Wednesday, 13. December 2017
Winterwonderland Saas-Fee, Dezember 2017!
Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee, Wednesday, 13. December 2017
Mit deinem Skipass das Klima schützen – ab sofort läuft myclimate Cause We Care auch im Saastal. Zahle einfach beim Kauf einer WinterCARD oder dem Upgrade WinterCARD Gold CHF 2.- mehr und die Bergbahnen verdoppeln deinen Beitrag. Gemeinsam unterstützt ihr so den Klimaschutz! Mehr zu Cause We Care findest du hier: www.causewecare.ch
www.saas-fee.ch/wintercard

Twitterfeed

Skip to main content
Contact

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?

Questions concernant une réservation ou réserver directement par téléphone:

Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?
Ou remplissez notre formulaire:
   
loading

Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un e-mail:

support@saas-fee.ch

 

Heures d'ouverture office du tourisme

Vous trouverez ici les heures d'ouverture des offices du tourisme.

Commandez maintenant nos prospectus!

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Sonnhüsli

Sonnhüsli
+41 27 957 14 52
Wildistrasse 69, CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Appartement partiellement rénové avec 3 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bains dans la maison Sonnhüsli. L'appartement est situé dans le grenier au 4ème étage (sans ascenseur) et offre ainsi une vue fantastique sur les montagnes. L'appartement a été partiellement rénové à l'été 2017 avec de nouveaux meubles, une nouvelle cuisine et un nouvel sol. Dans une chambre il y a un lit double, dans 2 chambres à coucher 2 lits simples chacune. Depuis une chambre est fortement entretenue par le toit en pente, cette chambre est uniquement adaptée pour les enfants et non pour les adultes (regardez les photos). 1 salle de bain est équipée de douche / WC, l'autre avec baignoire / WC. Laveuse et sécheuse sont également situés dans l'appartement. Le salon est très spacieux et la cheminée ouverte garantit des heures de détente devant le feu. Le Wifi peut être utilisé gratuitement.


L'appartement est situé dans le quartier calme "Wildi" près de la forêt, à environ 15 minutes à pied des télécabines. L'arrêt de bus local est à seulement 50 mètres sur la route. Le bus local est gratuit et circule régulièrement directement au centre du village et aux télécabines.

Taxes de séjour :


Été : CHF 7.00/jour pour les adultes, CHF 3,50/jour pour les enfants (6-16 ans).


Hiver : CHF 4.50/jour pour les adultes, CHF 2,25/jour pour les enfants (6-16 ans).


 

Tous nos clients reçoivent le passeport citoyen. Avec le passeport citoyen on reçoit des nombreux rabais intéressants comme l'utilisation illimitée de 8 des 9 remontées mécaniques en été. En outre, l'utilisation de bus dans la vallée de Saas est gratuite toute l'année.

Draps et serviettes inclus dans le loyer.

Arrivée: à partir de 16.00 heures / Départ: jusqu'à 09.00 heures.


Informations d'arrivée détaillé sera envoyé à tous les visiteurs.

Aménagements: Possibilité d'utiliser une machine à laver, Maison non-fumeur, Radio, Animaux domestiques non autorisés, Micro-ondes, W-Lan, Draps, serviettes, linges de cuisine, Télévision par satellite, Chariots à disposition

Homepage
Détails et réservation >>

Téléphériques inclus!


Les téléphériques sont inclus en été avec le passeport citoyen.

 

plus d'informations

Test de skis

Skitest

Nouvelle saison, nouveaux skis : créez les conditions préalables pour un hiver de rêve – lors de nos semaines de tests de skis en automne.

plus d'informations

Facebook

Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee,
Eine Vermisstmeldung der Walliser Kantonspolizei.
Saas-Fee
Saas-Fee,
Let it snow...⛷🏂❄❄

Twitterfeed