Skip to main content
Contact

How can we help you?

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking directly please call:

Tel. +41 (0)27 958 18 68

How can we help you?
Or use our contact form:
   
loading

You can also send us an email :

info@saas-fee.ch

 

Opening hours tourist office :

Find here all the opening hours of the tourist offices

Order now our brochures ! 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen

Imprint

Responsible for the content on these pages
Saastal Marketing AG
Obere Dorfstrasse 2
CH-3906 Saas-Fee
Switzerland

Copyright
Saastal Marketing AG owns the copyright for all content on this website.

Disclaimer
All text and links have been carefully checked and are updated regularly. We do our best to provide accurate and complete information on this website, but we take no responsibility or liability for and make no guarantees that the information provided by this website, including all information in its databases, is accurate, complete or up-to-date.

We reserve the right to change the information on this website at any time and without advance notice, and are we are under no obligation to update the information on it. All links to third parties were checked for accuracy when they were added. Nevertheless, we are not liable for the content or availability of websites that can be reached via hyperlinks.

The specified website provider is solely responsible for illegal, inaccurate or incomplete content and in particular for damages that occur through the unscrutised use of content on linked pages. It is irrelevant whether the damage is direct, indirect or financial or whether some other damage is present that may have resulted from data loss, downtime or any other reason.

Skip to main content
Kontakt

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Fragen zu einer Buchung oder direkt per Telefon buchen:

Tel. +41 (0)27 958 18 68

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:
   
loading

Sie können uns auch eine Anfrage per E-Mail senden:

info@saas-fee.ch

 

Öffnungszeiten Tourismusbüro

Hier finden Sie die Öffnungszeiten der Tourismusbüros


Jetzt Prospekte bestellen!

 

 

  • Saas-Fee
  • Saas-Grund
  • Saas-Almagell
  • Saas-Balen
  • Freie Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee
  • Freie Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee
  • Freie Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee Drehrestaurant
  • Freie Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Seiten
Saastal Marketing AG
Obere Dorfstrasse 2
CH-3906 Saas-Fee

Copyright
Das Copyright für sämtliche Inhalte dieser Website liegt bei der Saastal Marketing AG.

Disclaimer
Alle Texte und Links wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden laufend aktualisiert. Wir sind bemüht, richtige und vollständige Informationen auf dieser Website bereitzustellen, übernehmen aber keinerlei Verantwortung, Garantien oder Haftung dafür, dass die durch diese Website bereitgestellten Informationen, einschliesslich jeglicher Datenbankeinträge, richtig, vollständig oder aktuell sind.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung die Informationen auf dieser Website zu ändern und verpflichten uns auch nicht, die enthaltenen Informationen zu aktualisieren. Alle Links zu externen Anbietern wurden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Aufnahme auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Dennoch haften wir nicht für Inhalte und Verfügbarkeit von Websites, die mittels Hyperlinks zu erreichen sind.

Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die durch die ungeprüfte Nutzung von Inhalten verknüpfter Seiten entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob der Schaden direkter, indirekter oder finanzieller Natur ist oder ein sonstiger Schaden vorliegt, der sich aus Datenverlust, Nutzungsausfall oder anderen Gründen aller Art ergeben könnte.